I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

81 consumer rating
23 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

4 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Just Awful!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Minnesota on January 1, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
fabulous
by Georgia in Philly on June 01, 2015

As a female I prefer to maintain a classy appearance even when I m hanging out with the fellas and this cigars did it for me. And the taste wasn t over bearing and the strength was perfect. And finally I wasn t choking as if I needed EMS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth and delicious
by Matty Green in West Virginia on May 23, 2014

The KFCFM is truly an exceptional cigar. The entire cigar embodies Mother Nature s essence with natural flavors that are smoky and rich. I highly recommend this cigar from Drew Estate.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The Best of this line
by Hobbit in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these! This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I Thought I was Dreaming
by J MAX in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
by Steve in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for me I ALWAYS have some on hand

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Smells Like Horse, but Tastes Divine!
by Michael in Iowa on September 23, 2014

A very nice little unique cigar. It smells a bit like a horse barn before being torched, but the smoke is complex and satisfying. Drew Estate delivers again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Best KFC made!
by James O in Florida on August 17, 2015

Great little panatela! By far my favorite size of the KFC lineup. Its slightly more balanced oddly enough. The larger ring guages in this lineup tend to tax my palate and are extremely heavy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89 consumer rating
Good Mild/Medium Smoke
by Tim in Idaho on June 11, 2015

I got a Fat Molly as a gift. When pulled from the cellophane, it had a nice smokey aroma. Not typical of most high end cigars, but still enjoyable. Also not one I would smoke with a glass of bourbon. I had a cold beer with it instead. It had good construction, not too tight. Once cut, it s draw was good, as I ve come to expect from Drew Estates. It s burn was long and even. Nice ash, and plume. It s smell was not harsh and left a pleasant smell when finished. It was quite mild for a medium cigar. Taste was pleasant, but not one I would choose as a regular smoke. I might try it with a glass of bourbon next time, but I m thinking it will be my go to when I m having a beer instead.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Great little cigar!
by WB in Canada on October 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Just tried my first one. GREAT! Don t expect complexity here, but the profile is interestingly different. Love these. For an inexpensive fairly quick smoke this is my new go-to. Great burn and draw. No dead spots. Good amount of smoke. I like the smell lit or unlit. Sort of subtle smokiness dry, which barely transmits when lit. Only a snob would knock these as an everyday cigar! Will probably have a second one this aft!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.