Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

84 consumer rating
31 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
86
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

6 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Just Awful!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Minnesota on January 1, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
100 consumer rating
fabulous
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by Georgia in Philly on June 01, 2015

As a female I prefer to maintain a classy appearance even when I m hanging out with the fellas and this cigars did it for me. And the taste wasn t over bearing and the strength was perfect. And finally I wasn t choking as if I needed EMS.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth and delicious
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Matty Green in West Virginia on May 23, 2014

The KFCFM is truly an exceptional cigar. The entire cigar embodies Mother Nature s essence with natural flavors that are smoky and rich. I highly recommend this cigar from Drew Estate.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The Best of this line
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Hobbit in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these! This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by J MAX in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
L.O.V.E.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Josh in DFW, TX on January 31, 2016

The best tasting cigar I have ever had at this size. Drew Estate put together a good one here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by Steve in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for me I ALWAYS have some on hand

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
my new go to
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by mike in medway on October 31, 2015

love these things good walking around smoke good taste good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

6 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Smells Like Horse, but Tastes Divine!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by Michael in Iowa on September 23, 2014

A very nice little unique cigar. It smells a bit like a horse barn before being torched, but the smoke is complex and satisfying. Drew Estate delivers again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Easy smoke, great taste
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Mark in Grand Rapids on October 31, 2015

My favorite. Burn is perfect. Keeps its shape. Very subtle flavor. Not harsh.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.