Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

84rated
46 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
87
Draw
81
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

12 1
most helpful negative review
28 rated
Horrible
for Kentucky Fire Cured Just A Friend
by in Pennsylvania on May 23, 2017

I got two of these smokes in a Drew Estates assorted pack Free with an order . It I threw the second away was the most vile smelling and tasting cigar I have smoked. If I didn t have years of smoking and purchasing from Famous, I would have given cigars up. It was that bad.

1 1
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Good
for Kentucky Fire Cured Flying Pig
by Kenneth in Washington dc on October 16, 2017

All I can say is very good smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome stick
for Kentucky Fire Cured Hamhock
by Andres in Bronx ny on October 11, 2017

This stick never lets me down , always consistent A

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I love KFC - especially in this size
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Mike in Indiana on September 05, 2017

All KFCs are great, but these are affordable and a perfect smoking size. Panatelas are probably my favorite size, so I am biased. If you want a good KFC and don t want to go broke, these are the way to go. At least until the Ponies come out.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Bigdaddy in South cakalaky on June 30, 2017

Just tried and ordered some more. Great cigar.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WONDERFUL
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Gentleman Adventurer in Massachusetts on January 03, 2017

Great smokey flavor. It reminds me alot like Dunhill Nightcap pipe tobacco. I love smoking from my pipe but I find it alot easier to smoke cigars when Im fishing or driving. Nice even burn, good white ash, great aroma. All around a great cigar. Not your average cigar but its more than worth it at this price.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
fabulous
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by Georgia in Philly on June 01, 2015

As a female I prefer to maintain a classy appearance even when I m hanging out with the fellas and this cigars did it for me. And the taste wasn t over bearing and the strength was perfect. And finally I wasn t choking as if I needed EMS.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and delicious
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Matty Green in West Virginia on May 23, 2014

The KFCFM is truly an exceptional cigar. The entire cigar embodies Mother Nature s essence with natural flavors that are smoky and rich. I highly recommend this cigar from Drew Estate.

... read more
71
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Very Good
for Kentucky Fire Cured Hamhock
by Ross in Work on September 13, 2017

Smells like a horse. But after lighting, it has very pleasant odor, taste and consistency it extremely good. Highly recommend, Very good cigar!!!!!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
The Best of this line
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Hobbit in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these!This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by J MAX in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

... read more
101
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.