Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

4.0 stars
87 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
5.0 stars
Superb
for Kentucky Fired Cured Ponies 5/10
by Travis in Ohio on April 21, 2019

Delicious and enjoyable. Perfect with a bourbon after busy work day or just because. My go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound on April 09, 2019

These are very well made for being so small. They have a very pronounced smoky flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Medium Bodied Perfection
for Kentucky Fire Cured Hogs Tooth
by Robby-Rated! in Minnesota on April 02, 2019

I gravitate towards mellow to medium bodied cigars. That said, I also like a bit of spice to tingle the palate. The KFC does that PERFECTLY.With each exhale I m left with the excellent smoky taste one thinks of when reminiscing over a campfire or perhaps a grill. Drew Estates captures those wonderful aromas with the taste of this cigar.I only have a couple must keep in stock cigars and this one may just become that for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fat Molly is the bomb!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Michael L. in Pinson, Alabama on March 17, 2019

One of my favorites now! A truly enjoyable cigar. I like Drew Est in general but not acid yuck! Like smoking grandmas potpouri but each to his own. The Fat Molly is well made and a very good smoke. I’ve given them to others and we all agree it’s a good cigar. The best thing is when they give you sample packs of other cigars for a buck. Wow what a deal! I just ordered a bunch more and the deal is 10 cigars for a dollar! I love these deals! You can’t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good flavor and nice smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Craig Crosby in MAssachusetts on March 08, 2019

A nice Kentucky cheroot. I ll be ordering more and passing them around to my freinds.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not Swampy
for Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang Robusto
by Douglas Allen in Oxnard, California on March 02, 2019

Strolled into my favorite cigar lounge to look for a new cigar to try. Read a little about the KFC a few days earlier. Came across the Swamp Thang. Decided to try it. This cigar is anything but swampy. Mouth watering, smooth, tasty, interesting colored wrapper, very stoked. This will be a staple in the old Glory humidor. Perfect early evening cigar. Felt good in the hand, burn evenly, nice 50/60 min relaxing cigar. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Paul Thibault in Houston, TX on January 28, 2019

On a whim, I ordered three of these cigars to share with a couple of friends. When they first arrived with the other cigars I ordered, the pungent aroma of these turned me off. I am not sure how I would describe it but honestly felt is smelled a little like manure. Smoky manure. After resting in the humidor for a couple of weeks we had nice weather and tried them out. Surprisingly, the cigar s flavor is much different than my first impression. It s very good. Complex, smooth and despite the maduro wrapper it is a fairly mild smoke. All three of us agreed these are top shelf considering the price and the quality. I ll buy a tube of these next time—

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Gary Lazoff in L.A. on January 09, 2019

Three pack just isn t enough. Should ve followed my instinct and purchased the bundle. Again, another great smoke from Drew Estate. Unbelievable quality in construction. This becomes evident when you try to remove the band. The only thing band I can say about is the band. It s one the most frustrating things to remove. Wish I could post a pic of the mess. But this great tasting, consistent burn and draw, sturdy stick came through he battle with flying colors!

... read more
5.0 stars
DANG!, good smoke.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Darryl Maxwell in NC on December 14, 2018

DAMN! Smells like burning hickory wood and bacon, very rich. Opened it with a V-cut. The pre-draw was clear with easy pull. Construction is solid, burns even and slow. Had a bit of a bite at the first couple draws, then it quickly mellowed out with a robust taste. The smell and taste makes you think of sitting out on the front porch in the country with the smell of firewood burning in the air. Good finish at the end. A good early morning wake up smoke with a cup of coffee or a wind down the day with your favorite Kentucky bourbon. I had to add Just a Friend, and Chunky to my humidor because of this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Kfc
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by Michael Aguilera in Texas on December 11, 2018

What a great smoke full of flavor great smoke for sitting in the backyard. I will definitely be ordering more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.