Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

83rated
77 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
86
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
81
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

17 4
most helpful negative review
54 rated
Tasted like ASH
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in TX on June 23, 2018

Did not enjoy this cigar at all. Some people may like the taste of burnt wood and ash in a cigar. If so, this one is for you. Build and everything else was decent actually.

2 0
Recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Unexpected
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by Marc Penick in Colorado on March 12, 2018

Wow. Buy these cigars! You won’t be disappointed.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good
for Kentucky Fire Cured Flying Pig
by Kenneth in Washington dc on October 16, 2017

All I can say is very good smoke.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome stick
for Kentucky Fire Cured Hamhock
by Andres in Bronx ny on October 11, 2017

This stick never lets me down , always consistent A

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I love KFC - especially in this size
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Mike in Indiana on September 05, 2017

All KFCs are great, but these are affordable and a perfect smoking size. Panatelas are probably my favorite size, so I am biased. If you want a good KFC and don t want to go broke, these are the way to go. At least until the Ponies come out.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Bigdaddy in South cakalaky on June 30, 2017

Just tried and ordered some more. Great cigar.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WONDERFUL
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Gentleman Adventurer in Massachusetts on January 03, 2017

Great smokey flavor. It reminds me alot like Dunhill Nightcap pipe tobacco. I love smoking from my pipe but I find it alot easier to smoke cigars when Im fishing or driving. Nice even burn, good white ash, great aroma. All around a great cigar. Not your average cigar but its more than worth it at this price.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
fabulous
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by Georgia in Philly on June 01, 2015

As a female I prefer to maintain a classy appearance even when I m hanging out with the fellas and this cigars did it for me. And the taste wasn t over bearing and the strength was perfect. And finally I wasn t choking as if I needed EMS.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and delicious
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Matty Green in West Virginia on May 23, 2014

The KFCFM is truly an exceptional cigar. The entire cigar embodies Mother Nature s essence with natural flavors that are smoky and rich. I highly recommend this cigar from Drew Estate.

... read more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Superb Smokes
for Kentucky Fired Cured Ponies 5/10
by Spencer B. in New Jersey on August 31, 2018

Great little smokes, woodsy and strong while not being overpowering. Fantastic room note.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
My Favorite
for Kentucky Fire Cured Just A Friend
by Elijah Asher in Nashville, TN on January 05, 2018

These are my favorite sticks I have ever tasted. The burn can be a little off at time but other than that they are the best. I m able to get a taste of BBQ because of the hickory and oak used to cure them. I just can t praise these sticks enough.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.