Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

83rated
33 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
87
Draw
81
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

8 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Just Awful!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Minnesota on January 1, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

1 1
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
fabulous
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by Georgia in Philly on June 01, 2015

As a female I prefer to maintain a classy appearance even when I m hanging out with the fellas and this cigars did it for me. And the taste wasn t over bearing and the strength was perfect. And finally I wasn t choking as if I needed EMS.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and delicious
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Matty Green in West Virginia on May 23, 2014

The KFCFM is truly an exceptional cigar. The entire cigar embodies Mother Nature s essence with natural flavors that are smoky and rich. I highly recommend this cigar from Drew Estate.

60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best of this line
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Hobbit in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these!This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by J MAX in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
L.O.V.E.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Josh in DFW, TX on January 31, 2016

The best tasting cigar I have ever had at this size. Drew Estate put together a good one here.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
1 of my favorites
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by Steve in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for meI ALWAYS have some on hand

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very different and unexpected pleasure, quickly became a favorite!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Gene in Michigan on July 18, 2016

I love DE infused cigars...Love them. The Kentucky Fire is a very different cigar. I was looking for a cigarillo type of cigar to complement my DE Tabak Especial Cafe Cita s and the Kyotos were perfect and a bit longer. They taste way different and, to my delight, they pair very nicely with coffee....Yippie!!Thanks DE for thinking out of the box with Kentucky Fire. I loaded up for the year on these!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
my new go to
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by mike in medway on October 31, 2015

love these things good walking around smoke good taste good smoke

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lightsAsh: medium gray, firmTime: About 1/2 hour

80
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
I love this cigar. My favorite of the Kentucky Fire Cured family.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Just A Friend
by Ben in Louisville, Kentucky on June 16, 2016

Best cigar of the KFC bunch. Along with the Flying Pig, Just a Friend is a fantastic smoke. Consistent though out the smoke and a very tasty specimen. Smooth peppery flavor with some spice sprinkled in. I highly recommend this cigar for any occasion. Paired with Wellers Special Reserve bourbon - you can t go wrong.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.