Coupons!Offer

Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
77
Consistency
97
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

10 0
most recent review
100 rated
WONDERFUL
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Massachusetts on January 3, 2017

Great smokey flavor. It reminds me alot like Dunhill Nightcap pipe tobacco. I love smoking from my pipe but I find it alot easier to smoke cigars when Im fishing or driving. Nice even burn, good white ash, great aroma. All around a great cigar. Not your average cigar but its more than worth it at this price.

1 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
100rated
WONDERFUL
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Gentleman Adventurer in Massachusetts on January 03, 2017

Great smokey flavor. It reminds me alot like Dunhill Nightcap pipe tobacco. I love smoking from my pipe but I find it alot easier to smoke cigars when Im fishing or driving. Nice even burn, good white ash, great aroma. All around a great cigar. Not your average cigar but its more than worth it at this price.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best of this line
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Hobbit in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these!This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
L.O.V.E.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Josh in DFW, TX on January 31, 2016

The best tasting cigar I have ever had at this size. Drew Estate put together a good one here.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very different and unexpected pleasure, quickly became a favorite!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Gene in Michigan on July 18, 2016

I love DE infused cigars...Love them. The Kentucky Fire is a very different cigar. I was looking for a cigarillo type of cigar to complement my DE Tabak Especial Cafe Cita s and the Kyotos were perfect and a bit longer. They taste way different and, to my delight, they pair very nicely with coffee....Yippie!!Thanks DE for thinking out of the box with Kentucky Fire. I loaded up for the year on these!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lightsAsh: medium gray, firmTime: About 1/2 hour

... more
100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Best KFC made!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by James O in Florida on August 17, 2015

Great little panatela! By far my favorite size of the KFC lineup. Its slightly more balanced oddly enough. The larger ring guages in this lineup tend to tax my palate and are extremely heavy.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
OK Stick
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Ben in PA on September 16, 2015

Unique taste, only issue is the draw. Really have to pull on this cigar. Kyotos good for a quick smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
40
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Wonderful Small Cigar Full of Interesting Favors.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Chuck in Indiana on November 23, 2014
Verified purchase

This is an awesome quality cigar with interesting blends of earthy smoky flavors. Well constructed, burns and draws nicely. A new favorite of mine.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.