Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Cheroots (4) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
.
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Donald Knippel in North Carolina on January 14, 2019

sometimes i get one that will not draw. am trying to do less moisture. otherwise i love them. they last as long as a larger cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
husband s cigars he likes
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by carole a tomlinson in NY on November 23, 2018

wonderful

... read more
5.0 stars
.
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Donald Knippel in North Carolina on January 14, 2019

sometimes i get one that will not draw. am trying to do less moisture. otherwise i love them. they last as long as a larger cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
husband s cigars he likes
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by carole a tomlinson in NY on November 23, 2018

wonderful

... read more
5.0 stars
husband s cigars he likes
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by CAROLE A TOMLINSON in NY on November 01, 2018

very good cigar reported by husband.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tastes of saddle leather and smoldering oak chips with a hint of sweet, black pepper. Burns slow and heavy with wonderful texture.
for Kentucky Cheroots (4)
by ClovisFlytrap in Brownwood, Texas on October 13, 2018

I m used to an easier draw but liked the look of these in the catalog. They re the size I prefer. Love the stout, hardy taste and texture but wasn t ready for the thick, almost waxy content of the draw. I need some practice to smoke them. Maybe allowing them to dry out a bit would help. At the moment I use a draw-needle to open both ends a bit. I ll buy them again. They re a very good smoke for the price. One of these with my single malt gets the job done and then some.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best for a buck!
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Eric in Tennessee on October 16, 2016

As far as taste goes, these can t be beat for the price. Smokey and just a touch of natural sweetness. I like to let them sit out for a day before smoking, they are nice and most and draw better after a little drying. I m about to buy my fifth box, I truly love these!

... read more
4.0 stars
These have become our daily sticks!
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by injungman in West Coast on October 30, 2018

These ugly little sticks have become our daily little smokers for the past couple of months now. Besides the price point, the best thing about them is the flavor. The smoke cured tobacco has a unique profile. A subtle sweetness which is natural. Occasionally you will come across one with a tight draw, or a small leak in the wrap, but for the numbers we smoke it s not a big deal. Definitely worth a try. Check them out for yourself.

... read more
4.0 stars
good
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Donald Knippel in North Carolina on October 20, 2018

Love them, burn as long as a larger cigar, a little hard to keep lite when your talking and not staying with it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent Value
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Erin McRoy in British Columbia on September 25, 2018

a perfect anytime smoke, these cheroots will have you toting a shotgun and telling kids to get off your lawn in no time

... read more
4.0 stars
good
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Donald Knippel in North Carolina on July 30, 2018

love them

... read more
4.0 stars
I mainly smoke while wade fishing for trout or having a drink afterwards
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Benny Mays in Arkansas on November 01, 2017

Everything I expected, wanted a smoke that I could keep in my mouth while fishing and it would not become soggy, draw may bother some but for my purposes it worked great

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.