Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Cheroots Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Downgraded
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Tony in Jersey Shore on January 08, 2019

I ve been purchasing these Kentucky Cheroots for quite some time now ,I can t help but notice how they have degraded from a meaty, longer burning smoke to a shriveled up looking cat turd. I don t know if there were changes in management or supply,but I m pretty sure I won t be purchasing these much longer.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeffery Moore in Kinston Alabama on January 05, 2019

After Ramrods they are a bit bland, I have not smoke any for thirty years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty Smoked Tobaccos
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeff Stevens in Bowling Green, Ky on March 12, 2018

The Ky Cheroot has become my signature cigar, primarily because of the taste. I guess I like that smoked tobacco. Plus it is rather inexpensive. Of course there are finer cigars, but I really enjoy this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bought them because they were cheap
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Dmitri in Baltimore on August 25, 2017

I bought these just to fill out the order and bump the sale into the discount category. I like them better than the small bundle of cigars I bought for a $100. for the type of cigar I think they have excellent taste, consistency, and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
hits the spot
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Graeme in wisconsin on November 15, 2015

Doesn t look the prettiest, and not always a perfect draw, but the flavor is hard to match. Perfect smokey tobacco. These and some of the other avanti smokes are turning into everyday smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great on the Harley
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Bob Weber in Virginia on August 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Great to smoke or just chew on when cruising down the highway on my Harley.

... read more
5.0 stars
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Tyler in Durham, NC on January 09, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

... read more
5.0 stars
I enjoy them immensely!
for Kentucky Cheroots
by William J Rumbos Jr in White Hall, Maryland on July 08, 2013

I needed a workingmans cigar. Something sturdy, did not burn up immediately, went out when not drawn upon and tasted good. As far as the draw complaints I cut them in half. It took me a year to find these to replace the Branduras (Bahia) that I could no longer find.

... read more
5.0 stars
I Love Them
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Randall D. Fuller in Pahrump,Nevada on April 24, 2013
Verified purchase

At first I didn't think I would like them but once I tried them I'm hooked, Box every 2 weeks.

... read more
5.0 stars
simply the best
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Larry Chacon in Fresno Ca on February 27, 2013

After trying several over priced cigars I saw the cheroot and said what the heck. The Kentucky cheroot is by far the best cigar and now my all time favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeremy in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

... read more
5.0 stars
Made me switch
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Randall in Pahrump,Nevada on February 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I was smoking a different brand,but when I tried Kentucky Cheroots I was hooked that's all I want now.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.