Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

4.0 stars
94 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
5.0 stars
A100
for Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang Toro Box
by Cohl in Saint paul on September 02, 2019

These are great!

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Joel in Afghanistan on August 28, 2019

Truly a unique cigar. Great burn, great taste, great price. Will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Richard Barber in SC on August 19, 2019

Like smoking something off the grill. Love this robust flavor it leaves me wanting more every single time.

... read more
5.0 stars
KFC Kyotos
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Justin in Kentucky on July 08, 2019

I got a 10 pack of these and had to try one when i got them. I was a bit put off by the smell and wasn t too impressed after smoking the first one. After letting them sit in my humidor for a week or so i gave it another try. THEY ARE GREAT. Definitely different than anything else I ve had. Like a campfire and BBQ rolled into a tasty cigar. Perfect smoke for cutting the lawn, grilling, or walking on the farm.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb
for Kentucky Fired Cured Ponies 5/10
by Travis in Ohio on April 21, 2019

Delicious and enjoyable. Perfect with a bourbon after busy work day or just because. My go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound on April 09, 2019

These are very well made for being so small. They have a very pronounced smoky flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Medium Bodied Perfection
for Kentucky Fire Cured Hogs Tooth
by Robby-Rated! in Minnesota on April 02, 2019

I gravitate towards mellow to medium bodied cigars. That said, I also like a bit of spice to tingle the palate. The KFC does that PERFECTLY.With each exhale I m left with the excellent smoky taste one thinks of when reminiscing over a campfire or perhaps a grill. Drew Estates captures those wonderful aromas with the taste of this cigar.I only have a couple must keep in stock cigars and this one may just become that for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fat Molly is the bomb!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Michael L. in Pinson, Alabama on March 17, 2019

One of my favorites now! A truly enjoyable cigar. I like Drew Est in general but not acid yuck! Like smoking grandmas potpouri but each to his own. The Fat Molly is well made and a very good smoke. I’ve given them to others and we all agree it’s a good cigar. The best thing is when they give you sample packs of other cigars for a buck. Wow what a deal! I just ordered a bunch more and the deal is 10 cigars for a dollar! I love these deals! You can’t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good flavor and nice smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by Craig Crosby in MAssachusetts on March 08, 2019

A nice Kentucky cheroot. I ll be ordering more and passing them around to my freinds.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not Swampy
for Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang Robusto
by Douglas Allen in Oxnard, California on March 02, 2019

Strolled into my favorite cigar lounge to look for a new cigar to try. Read a little about the KFC a few days earlier. Came across the Swamp Thang. Decided to try it. This cigar is anything but swampy. Mouth watering, smooth, tasty, interesting colored wrapper, very stoked. This will be a staple in the old Glory humidor. Perfect early evening cigar. Felt good in the hand, burn evenly, nice 50/60 min relaxing cigar. Highly recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.