Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Richard Barber in SC on August 19, 2019

Like smoking something off the grill. Love this robust flavor it leaves me wanting more every single time.

... read more
4.0 stars
Like something with a little different flavor
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by bill rudowitz in New Jersey on June 20, 2019

if you want something with a different taste once in a while, Kentucky Fire Cured will do the trick. has that deep, fire flavor and it s smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Richard Barber in SC on August 19, 2019

Like smoking something off the grill. Love this robust flavor it leaves me wanting more every single time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fat Molly is the bomb!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Michael L. in Pinson, Alabama on March 17, 2019

One of my favorites now! A truly enjoyable cigar. I like Drew Est in general but not acid yuck! Like smoking grandmas potpouri but each to his own. The Fat Molly is well made and a very good smoke. I’ve given them to others and we all agree it’s a good cigar. The best thing is when they give you sample packs of other cigars for a buck. Wow what a deal! I just ordered a bunch more and the deal is 10 cigars for a dollar! I love these deals! You can’t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
DANG!, good smoke.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Darryl Maxwell in NC on December 14, 2018

DAMN! Smells like burning hickory wood and bacon, very rich. Opened it with a V-cut. The pre-draw was clear with easy pull. Construction is solid, burns even and slow. Had a bit of a bite at the first couple draws, then it quickly mellowed out with a robust taste. The smell and taste makes you think of sitting out on the front porch in the country with the smell of firewood burning in the air. Good finish at the end. A good early morning wake up smoke with a cup of coffee or a wind down the day with your favorite Kentucky bourbon. I had to add Just a Friend, and Chunky to my humidor because of this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cured/Infused Cigar. Period
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Dan Gilbert in Austin, TX on December 04, 2018

I love the smoky, raw taste and smell of these cigars. They smell like what an old peat-fired scotch/whiskey distillery smells of. This is the only Cured/Infused cigar that I have liked. I have tried most all of them and this is the only one that made me want to smoke a second and third, fourth, fifth, hundredth... one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on November 23, 2018

Great cigar with an attitude. Back woodsy and would go great with johnny walker or george dickel. My biggest issue was the band was a pain to get off

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice draw and taste
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Errol Morris in NY on September 28, 2018

I really enjoyed this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Love
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Steve Cote in Washington on September 21, 2018

Love love love, great smell, great smoke,

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Bigdaddy in South cakalaky on June 30, 2017

Just tried and ordered some more. Great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy smoke, great taste
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by Mark in Grand Rapids on October 31, 2015

My favorite. Burn is perfect. Keeps its shape. Very subtle flavor. Not harsh.

... read more
5.0 stars
my new go to
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by mike in medway on October 31, 2015

love these things good walking around smoke good taste good smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.