Cigar Deals!Offer

Key Ring Punch Cutter Reviews

77rated
6 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Nice punch, though will slide off the keyring 100% garanteed.
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by in West Coast on April 26, 2017

Solution: DON T Attach to your keyring, will be lost for sure. Instead attach to your lighter or toss in your car/pocket/drawer. Punch works perfectly.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Worth the Price
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by in Fort Drum on October 14, 2016

The blade chipped within my first week of use. It still cuts okay but I must use more force the I should have which will sometimes mess up the cigar itself.

0 0
recommended for you based on Key Ring Punch Cutter
92rated
Nice punch, though will slide off the keyring 100% garanteed.
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by David in West Coast on April 26, 2017

Solution: DON T Attach to your keyring, will be lost for sure. Instead attach to your lighter or toss in your car/pocket/drawer. Punch works perfectly.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
60
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
90
62rated
Worth the Price
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Nathaniel in Fort Drum on October 14, 2016

The blade chipped within my first week of use. It still cuts okay but I must use more force the I should have which will sometimes mess up the cigar itself.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
50
Design
80
Durability
40
Construction
20
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
80
Great device!
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Charles in Versailles on May 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Never used a punch before I got this. Well worth the $3. If you don't want to lose the flavor of the cap but still have a nice draw....this is what you want.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Great !
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Ardy in Pasadena, CA on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

I love this little gizmo, it does a very good and clean job for a punch cutter, and at a great price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Lasts 'til you lose it
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Ben in on December 20, 2010

This worked great. Unfortunately, the safety cover is the part with the keyring attachment, the actual punch cutter slips off, so once it decides to leave you from being in your pocket...it's gone. Oh well.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
handy tool for the cigar smoker on the go
for Key Ring Punch Cutter
by Z in Ca on February 06, 2010

i bought one almost 2 years ago and I use it all the time and I keep it on my key chain so i alwayse have it with me when i am not at home

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.