I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

King Edward Reviews

83 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
79
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
81
Burn
85
Buy King Edward Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for King Edward Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Decent
for King Edward Imperial
by in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

I smoke these fairly regular and mostly they are a good smoke. After a while though they get a bitter taste from the wrapper. Still worth smoking however.

1 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Just ok
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

very mild

0 0
recommended for you based on King Edward
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
87 consumer rating
Good Mild Smoke
by Vic Kluth in Glen Burnie MD on February 20, 2011
Verified purchase

My Grandfather introduced King Edwards to me when I was a young man... Now, that I'm a Grandfather, proud to introduce the same consistent smoke, enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
The cigar I grow up on.
by Michael in Huntington, WV on July 31, 2015

We use to sneak into dad s Cigars and smoke these I still find myself pick them up every now and then. Good smooth flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Best little cigars
by Luke in Massachusetts on November 07, 2013

These are the best little cigars I ve had. There s many other small cigars I d rather smoke, but if you re looking for a really cheap, quick smoke then you can t really go wrong with King Edwards.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Decent
by Shawn in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

I smoke these fairly regular and mostly they are a good smoke. After a while though they get a bitter taste from the wrapper. Still worth smoking however.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
50 consumer rating
Just ok
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

very mild

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
not bad
by tad in ny state on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

i like that they put real cigar tobacco in them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.