Cigar Deals!Offer

King Edward Reviews

3.0 stars
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy King Edward Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for King Edward Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellant - Mild Perfection
for King Edward Cigarillos Vanilla 15/3
by Bradley Ray Palmer in Olympia, Washington on April 19, 2019

You cannot go wrong with these Cigarillo s. Fresh, slow burn, mild Vanilla with a tight end roll that allows you to keep it in your mouth - while busy - without it falling apart on you. This is one of my favorites, and for the price, you can t go wrong!

... read more
5.0 stars
great taste, draw easy, excellent flavor, bruns slow and looks great
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars 10/20
by Jim Jourdon in nicvkerson, ne. on December 17, 2017

I love everything about this little cigar!!!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
King edward little cherry cigars
for King Edward Cherry Little Cigars 10/20
by Jeff in Texas on November 23, 2017

I smoke them for years love them gonna be first time buying online hope there s no disappointment with the change ofF buying my daily routine

... read more
5.0 stars
good little cigars
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars 10/20
by jim jourdon in nickerson, ne. on September 11, 2017

I have began smoking the little cigars for about 10 years taste great!

... read more
4.0 stars
The cigar I grow up on.
for King Edward Imperial
by Michael in Huntington, WV on July 31, 2015

We use to sneak into dad s Cigars and smoke these I still find myself pick them up every now and then. Good smooth flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Best little cigars
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by Luke in Massachusetts on November 07, 2013

These are the best little cigars I ve had. There s many other small cigars I d rather smoke, but if you re looking for a really cheap, quick smoke then you can t really go wrong with King Edwards.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent
for King Edward Imperial
by Shawn in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

I smoke these fairly regular and mostly they are a good smoke. After a while though they get a bitter taste from the wrapper. Still worth smoking however.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Mild Smoke
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by Vic Kluth in Glen Burnie MD on February 20, 2011
Verified purchase

My Grandfather introduced King Edwards to me when I was a young man... Now, that I'm a Grandfather, proud to introduce the same consistent smoke, enjoy.

... read more
3.0 stars
Just ok
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

very mild

... read more
2.0 stars
not bad
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by tad in ny state on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

i like that they put real cigar tobacco in them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.