Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

King Edward Reviews

68rated
7 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
78
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
75
Burn
83
Buy King Edward Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for King Edward Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
Decent
for King Edward Imperial
by in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

I smoke these fairly regular and mostly they are a good smoke. After a while though they get a bitter taste from the wrapper. Still worth smoking however.

7 1
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Just ok
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

very mild

1 0
recommended for you based on King Edward
87rated
Good Mild Smoke
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by Vic Kluth in Glen Burnie MD on February 20, 2011
Verified purchase

My Grandfather introduced King Edwards to me when I was a young man... Now, that I'm a Grandfather, proud to introduce the same consistent smoke, enjoy.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
The cigar I grow up on.
for King Edward Imperial
by Michael in Huntington, WV on July 31, 2015

We use to sneak into dad s Cigars and smoke these I still find myself pick them up every now and then. Good smooth flavor.

54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
82rated
Best little cigars
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by Luke in Massachusetts on November 07, 2013

These are the best little cigars I ve had. There s many other small cigars I d rather smoke, but if you re looking for a really cheap, quick smoke then you can t really go wrong with King Edwards.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
81rated
Decent
for King Edward Imperial
by Shawn in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

I smoke these fairly regular and mostly they are a good smoke. After a while though they get a bitter taste from the wrapper. Still worth smoking however.

71
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
50rated
Just ok
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

very mild

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
10rated
Terrible
for King Edward Cigarillos Vanilla 15/3
by Jeff in Va on September 03, 2016

No vanilla taste at all. False advertising just like every other vanilla cigar or cigarillo at there. The best vanilla cigar ever made was the Dutch Master Vanilla Sport and some idiot at Dutch Master decided to stop making them. Still looking for a good vanilla cigar but so far no luck.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
not bad
for King Edward Filtered Little Cigars (20)
by tad in ny state on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

i like that they put real cigar tobacco in them.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.