Kismet Reviews

84 consumer rating
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Buy Kismet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kismet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Wonderful taste, well made
for Kismet Fortune
by in KS on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

What good fortune indeed, a free sampler and I decide to buy a box of my favorite size. The taste is better than my average cigar which is typically the AF Don Carlos. I can t wait to smoke the next one!

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Don t take a Chance.....for now
for Kismet Chance
by in Valdosta, GA on February 6, 2016

Purchased a five-pck of the Kismet Chance in the Robusto size and was duly impressed when I saw the finished product. A truly great looking cigar! Alas, beauty is often skin deep. The draw was okay as was the construction; the burn was so-so. Can t say as much for the flavor--at least not on the first two. The third showed improvement. Perhaps they need humidor coddling. Stay tuned.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kismet
97 consumer rating
The gem of DR
for Kismet Robusto 10 Pack
by Manny in Miami on April 14, 2015

Best cigar from DR, by far!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
great cigar
for Kismet Luck
by Frank in Maryland on June 01, 2014

Outstanding! I got this as a promo. Loved it. Everything I want in a cigar. Too bad I cant lay out that much cash to buy them :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent flavor bomb
for Kismet Robusto 10 Pack
by Mike M. in Delaware on April 27, 2014

Got this with sample pack. As a subsidiary of Swisher Cigars, Royal Gold Kismet Robusto is fairly new on the market. Hearing Swisher, I was not sure what to expect. This is a medium body stick with incredible flvors, from start to nub. Great construction, draw with creamy smoke. Flavors are perfectly balanced with oily leather, cedar, coffee and nonstop sweet caramel. No bitterness or harshness, only delicious harmony. This stick is fairly cheap, considering the richness of flavors. I highly recommend trying this beauty, you won t be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Kismet Luck
by E in NJ on February 21, 2014

Tried it for the first time and was very pleased. I will buy it again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Meh
for Kismet Destiny
by Frank in Pa on December 28, 2015

Bought a box on sale for $39. Thought maybe I found a steal. But I got pretty much what I paid for. Construction and burn were actually quite good but really lacks in flavor profile.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Wonderful taste, well made
for Kismet Fortune
by Andy Williams in KS on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

What good fortune indeed, a free sampler and I decide to buy a box of my favorite size. The taste is better than my average cigar which is typically the AF Don Carlos. I can t wait to smoke the next one!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Don t take a Chance.....for now
for Kismet Chance
by Billy Bob 5-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 06, 2016

Purchased a five-pck of the Kismet Chance in the Robusto size and was duly impressed when I saw the finished product. A truly great looking cigar! Alas, beauty is often skin deep. The draw was okay as was the construction; the burn was so-so. Can t say as much for the flavor--at least not on the first two. The third showed improvement. Perhaps they need humidor coddling. Stay tuned.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.