I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Corojo Limitada Reviews

84 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
93
Burn
78
Buy Kristoff Corojo Limitada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Churchill
by in New York on November 17, 2011

If your a fan of the Criollo and Maduro ligero lines like myself, there is a very good chance you will love these too.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
BAD
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Matador
by in Connecticut on September 15, 2013

Judging by the other reviews, I must have gotten a bad cigar. While it did have a good corojo taste, the construction was terrible. It was soft and spongy and constantly tunneling. I gave up on it half way through. Worst cigar I ever smoked!

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Corojo Limitada
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Greg in New York on November 17, 2011

If your a fan of the Criollo and Maduro ligero lines like myself, there is a very good chance you will love these too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent
by Kevin in Knoxville on May 21, 2013

Super tasty Corojo

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by Griff in Livermore, CA on June 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar. Excellent construction and draw and the taste remained consistent throughout the entire time. Definitely one of my favorites this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Matt in Rochester, NY on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke with that rich corojo taste amongst complex nutty and spice flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent smooth taste
by Kevin in Knoxville on April 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction, and burn. Super flavorful smoke. One of the top 25 this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Spicy yet smooth for a full bodied stick.
by Chris in Poconos, Pa on June 15, 2012

At the start very spicy with notes of leather. A couple of touch ups were needed. Nothing major. At mid stick a pronounced apricot taste joined the ever present spice and leather. I did not notice any sweetening others have noted. For the finish this stick literally heats up. A mellowing of the spice takes place, and subtle floral notes bring this stick to a close. You do have to stay with this smoke. If left for more than a minute or two it will go out. I am a big fan of Kristoff. I would not buy a box of these but I will keep a couple on hand for a late night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
BAD
by Stew in Connecticut on September 15, 2013

Judging by the other reviews, I must have gotten a bad cigar. While it did have a good corojo taste, the construction was terrible. It was soft and spongy and constantly tunneling. I gave up on it half way through. Worst cigar I ever smoked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Loved this cigar
by P Gordon in NYC on February 03, 2013

Great smoke. Excellent draw, clean slow burn. Last draw as good as the first. It was part of the Famous 'Best Of Medium Bodied' Sampler #8, which was an amazing deal. I'll be buying more...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.