Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Criollo Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kristoff Criollo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Criollo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent medium smoke
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by Jason in Pennsylvania on August 25, 2018

Beautifully wrapped. I let it in my humidor for 3 weeks. Gorgeous construction and oily wrapper. Filled with flavor. Definitely a regular in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really enjoyed this blend
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by gabe in cleveland, oh on August 19, 2015

Yep, really enjoyed this one the day I got it. Such a fantastic blend here. Maybe I m just a sucker for criollo wrappers but this really scored well with me. Despite the horrific band, this smoke burned great, the draw was just as it should be & the flavors were dynamite - maybe it was the Olor Dominican tobaccos in here that made it so nice. Solid smoke for any time of the day.

... read more
5.0 stars
kristoff
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by Jake in wisconsin on April 08, 2015

Good cigar in general burn good taste great. I d recommend it

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Fantastic
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by A.j. in White Sands Missle Range, NM on September 09, 2013

Where to start? The Kristoff was simply a fine cigar... well constructed nice and oily to the feel and smelled of deep, rich factory scents that sang out in natual goodness. Pre light flavor is complex, being light and mellow almost soft on the palate while spicy on the lips. lighting was followed by deep dark overtones of chocolate and leather that are hidden into the folds of the creamy and rich smoke. Rolling into the 2nd half followed up with the same notes, just more relaxed and now with bits of cinnamon and fruit wafting around. Burn was so-so, slightly uneven and running. Draw was fair. All issues I relate to the humidor. These need to be well kept for maximum smoking enjoyment. The Aroma of the cigar burning was pleasent to all around. This Cigar was so good my Wife even enjoyed stealing puffs. Tasty right to the NUB! Will definitly buy a box!

... read more
5.0 stars
my favorite cigar
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by Carl in St.Louis Mo. on August 08, 2010

This is my favorite cigar by far, it is very well constructed, great draw, great taste from start to finish . The only negative comment about this cigar i have is sometimes it burnes uneven other than that it is one of the best cigars i have ever had and it is NEVER bitter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy and excellent , medium strength
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by mitchell in nj on May 16, 2010

This cigar does not disappoint, creamy and rich with an excellent finish. Probably the best crillio wrapper on the market. Medium in strength rich and full in flavor. A must try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great from start to finish...
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by R Alfonso in Chicago on July 28, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a great mild to med cigar, from start to finish it is consistant and smooth and holds a burn, best part is the next day you don't feel like you slept with an old shoe in your mouth . . . Also, i get less complaints from my wife on the odor and as we all know, happy wife, happy life !

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty good!
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by BMW in PA on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Intriguing flavor and quite smooth. In fact, I prefer a mild and creamy cigar, and this one is neither, but yet it was still pretty enjoyable. Would buy again for a cigar when in the mood for something a bit stronger. Great burn time and plenty of smoke. Nice construction too. The only slight flaw is with the somewhat oily wrapper (which is a good thing), it was tough to get going. Once I had an even burn going though, there were no problems. Burn time is actually a lot longer than most other cigars I've smoked.

... read more
4.0 stars
Anti wow
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by Chris in on April 18, 2012

No..this was a rather bitter and raunchy tasting stick..tossed it over my shoulder. Let it sit in the humi first but..the tobacco and wrapper tasted crummy. Maybe a bad one..happens.

... read more
4.0 stars
You wont be disappointed with this one
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by Andy in on July 31, 2009

This cigar is very smooth from the start to finish. It doesn't get bitter at the end and burns a nice white ash. This is one of my favorites, and compares to many cubans I have tried.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.