Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff GC Signature Series Reviews

91rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
95
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Buy Kristoff GC Signature Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff GC Signature Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
A smooth smoke with nice body and flavor. It burns well and provides a nice hour long experience. I tend to favor maduro and habana wrapped cigars with full body, This does not disappoint and had no harshness anywhere in the smoke.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by in Highland, Utah on November 14, 2017

This is a beautiful cigar that I rate excellent in every way. It ranks right up there with my favorites and I plan to come back for more of these.

6 4
most recent review
95 rated
Good Smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by in Ohio on October 12, 2018

A good cigar for someone that enjoys a more stronger smoke.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Kristoff GC Signature Series
100rated
Excellent Cigar.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Tom in Minneapolis, MN on August 23, 2016
Verified purchase

Kristoff cigars are unique with their shaggy foot and pig tail end. I ve tried most of the Kristoff cigars and the GC is my favorite. Everything about this cigar is top notch.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like this cigar alot.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Torpedo
by David in Northeast PA on August 12, 2011

This cigar smells like wet hay, but it tastes great. Dark and oily. A new favorite.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One Great Smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto 10 Pack
by MarkInMemphis in TN on July 14, 2015

I have become such a fan of Kristoff cigars beginning with the Ligero Maduro and now with the GC series Maduro. The flavors are deep, rich, and dessert like. And the price is great when you find them on C-monster. As we say in the south, go get you some!

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
95rated
Good Smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Roderick in Ohio on October 12, 2018

A good cigar for someone that enjoys a more stronger smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
pleasantly surprised
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by angelo novelli in 77304 on September 28, 2018

starting with price , I was able to buy 2 10 packs for less than the one 10 pack !Sweet .! appearance is a beauty dark wrapper and the little twist on the ends .ITs burn was even all the way with no relighting . the draw was great . I did not have to take many or strong draws but could suck in just enough smoke and swirl in mouth and let out . the taste was what I was looking for smoked like a mild cigar not too bitter but had the effects of a full bodied cigar . probably the best cigar per price that I ever smoked best value for what you get

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Strong flavor true to the Kristoff style.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by John S in Texas on September 10, 2018

This is a stought little sucker. Actually a really good smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
great smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Christian in Colorado on March 31, 2013

Really starting to love the maduro. Great taste, great presentation. Cool, and even draw. Even burn. All in all a great choice.

... read more
312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
A smooth smoke with nice body and flavor. It burns well and provides a nice hour long experience. I tend to favor maduro and habana wrapped cigars with full body, This does not disappoint and had no harshness anywhere in the smoke.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by David Adams in Highland, Utah on November 14, 2017

This is a beautiful cigar that I rate excellent in every way. It ranks right up there with my favorites and I plan to come back for more of these.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
nice smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Lltenisoyd Klein in 85205 on August 15, 2018

decent every day cigar Notes of cacao, chocolate, smokey taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
NArated
50/50
for Kristoff GC Signature Series 660
by Snead in El Paso, TX on April 01, 2013
Verified purchase

The appearance is gorgeous, the taste is great, but the construction was terrible. Just as the cigar began to burn, it began to crack.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.