Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff GC Signature Series Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kristoff GC Signature Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff GC Signature Series Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Roderick in Ohio on October 12, 2018

A good cigar for someone that enjoys a more stronger smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
pleasantly surprised
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by angelo novelli in 77304 on September 28, 2018

starting with price , I was able to buy 2 10 packs for less than the one 10 pack !Sweet .! appearance is a beauty dark wrapper and the little twist on the ends .ITs burn was even all the way with no relighting . the draw was great . I did not have to take many or strong draws but could suck in just enough smoke and swirl in mouth and let out . the taste was what I was looking for smoked like a mild cigar not too bitter but had the effects of a full bodied cigar . probably the best cigar per price that I ever smoked best value for what you get

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong flavor true to the Kristoff style.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by John S in Texas on September 10, 2018

This is a stought little sucker. Actually a really good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Tom in Minneapolis, MN on August 23, 2016
Verified purchase

Kristoff cigars are unique with their shaggy foot and pig tail end. I ve tried most of the Kristoff cigars and the GC is my favorite. Everything about this cigar is top notch.

... read more
5.0 stars
One Great Smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto 10 Pack
by MarkInMemphis in TN on July 14, 2015

I have become such a fan of Kristoff cigars beginning with the Ligero Maduro and now with the GC series Maduro. The flavors are deep, rich, and dessert like. And the price is great when you find them on C-monster. As we say in the south, go get you some!

... read more
5.0 stars
I like this cigar alot.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Torpedo
by David in Northeast PA on August 12, 2011

This cigar smells like wet hay, but it tastes great. Dark and oily. A new favorite.

... read more
4.0 stars
nice smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Lltenisoyd Klein in 85205 on August 15, 2018

decent every day cigar Notes of cacao, chocolate, smokey taste

... read more
4.0 stars
A smooth smoke with nice body and flavor. It burns well and provides a nice hour long experience. I tend to favor maduro and habana wrapped cigars with full body, This does not disappoint and had no harshness anywhere in the smoke.
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by David Adams in Highland, Utah on November 14, 2017

This is a beautiful cigar that I rate excellent in every way. It ranks right up there with my favorites and I plan to come back for more of these.

... read more
4.0 stars
great smoke
for Kristoff GC Signature Series Robusto
by Christian in Colorado on March 31, 2013

Really starting to love the maduro. Great taste, great presentation. Cool, and even draw. Even burn. All in all a great choice.

... read more
4.0 stars
a great cigar
for Kristoff GC Signature Series 660
by scott in moriches ny on August 06, 2012

i really enjoyed this cigar the end smoke was so good it never lost anything as good at the start as the end i use a cigar sissor and the a bullet cutter to smoke it and i think that or a good v cut would be the best way to smoke it i highly recomend it it's a great after dinner cigar by yourself or when your buddies come over for a bbq after dinner with a little brandy

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.