I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Ligero Criollo Reviews

94 consumer rating
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
88
Buy Kristoff Ligero Criollo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Out freaking standing.
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Torpedo
by in Arlington, TX on August 7, 2009
Verified purchase

I've had two FOTT, both were superb. I got the toasted nut and caramel notes, but didn't notice any undertones of cedar, and there was some spice on the sweet finish. This is most definitely a must-try cigar for the anhybody!

2 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
rockin cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by in cleveland, oh on August 24, 2015

This thing was a total surprise to me. Was expecting an average smoke and instead got Frank Zappa rolled up in a cigar. Fantastic taste, burn & draw. The retrohale just floored me. Definitely worth the scratch. Recommended.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Ligero Criollo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
Hang on Tight!
by Katmancross in Wisconsin on March 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a stick that requires seat belts before you light up. That and a hearty meal upfront. Smoke this stick slowly. Otherwise, you find yourself on your knees with drool all the way to the floor. It's a kick ass cigar. Absolutely delicious. All the things you want in a cigar are here. Spiciness, creaminess, earthy, twinges of cocoa and espresso. But it will sneak up on you. I recommend making even the robusto last up to 90 minutes. You will be rewarded and your knees will be clean.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Once I smoked one, I knew I had a new favorite.
by Jay Spill in Jacksonville Florida on January 13, 2011

After smoking all the Ligero's, double, triple, straight, you name it, The Kristoff is by far the best tasting, best constructed cigar of them all. I've smoked cigars that cost three times as much from all over the world, and The Kristoff is the leader by far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
rockin cigar
by gabe in cleveland, oh on August 24, 2015

This thing was a total surprise to me. Was expecting an average smoke and instead got Frank Zappa rolled up in a cigar. Fantastic taste, burn & draw. The retrohale just floored me. Definitely worth the scratch. Recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
*@#$ing Phenomenal
by Matt in San Diego, CA on July 20, 2012

This oily, attractive cigar is one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. Easily in my lifetime top ten.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Out freaking standing.
by nozero in Arlington, TX on August 07, 2009
Verified purchase

I've had two FOTT, both were superb. I got the toasted nut and caramel notes, but didn't notice any undertones of cedar, and there was some spice on the sweet finish. This is most definitely a must-try cigar for the anhybody!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Absolutely a dream
by J P W in Conroe on January 09, 2010

Smoked a couple of these woderful babies the other night. Absolutely in a league of their own! This cigar was full of creamy, thick, smoke from the first puff!! The only negetive I had was the uneven burn. It was not that big of a deal but thought you should be aware. Perfect blend!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Flavor and Burn
by John in Minneapolis on October 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Smoked my first Kristoff on the recommendation of local tobacconist and was very impressed with the smooth flavor, even burn and wonderful construction. Problem is that he cannot keep them in stock. As a substitute I tried the maduro wrapper, but found the ligero much more flavorful. The heavy maduro seems to round off some of the ligero's more subtle flavors. Recently ran into a bit of a soft spot on one cigar, so am going to nick the consistency down a bit. This is now my go to cigar for Friday afternoons on the deck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Creamy taste
by John in Indiana on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I enjoy a creamy tasting cigar and this cigar delivers. Taste to me is the most important feature. The burn was not great, but I don't mind touching up cigars. There is a little more nicotine in this cigar, so be careful newbies. Go slow and enjoy.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
92 consumer rating
Wow!
by RB in on February 01, 2012

This is one bad(but good!!) Cigar. I went a bit unprepared and i payed for it in spades. The strength is honestly a bit unbearable, if your not used to nicotine run far and fast from this cigar..... But if your like me and love a good cigar, buy em now. The complexity is simply awe inspiring, the flavors range from spicy/fruity/cedary/honey notes in the beginning, to a fruity/leathery/chocolate flavor in the end, to a more robust(I'm using this word lightly) leathery/slightly woody finish towards the nub. All throughout the smoke i was constantly just shaking my head at how often these flavors would just comebin and out, truly a magnificent cigar in that sense. Burn was a bit uneven, but that never bothers me much. Ide say, despite the strength that this cigar is really my favorite of any ive had. If you can handle an ultra full bodied cigar, pick up a box now!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Top rated mild smooth taste cigar
by rljcooper in Irving, Texas on December 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Kristoff Ligero Criollo Rubusto is my one of my new favorite cigars. Irregular burn which does not effect the mild smooth draw and taste ... I have smoked them anytime but prefer with morning coffee or after evening meal ... simply terrific and fulfilling ... reminds me of the "cuban cigars" ... This is a natural wrapper and want to compare to maduro wrapper which I usually prefer ... (age 70, 25 yrs of cigar smoking) . Easy recommendation for anyone ... it is a slow burning cigar which always delivers great taste to the smoker ... best part is midway to end, although the start entices you also ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.