I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto Reviews

93 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
90
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
99
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Creamy taste
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by in Indiana on September 2, 2012
Verified purchase

I enjoy a creamy tasting cigar and this cigar delivers. Taste to me is the most important feature. The burn was not great, but I don't mind touching up cigars. There is a little more nicotine in this cigar, so be careful newbies. Go slow and enjoy.

2 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not so good...
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by in SC on March 13, 2015

I did not enjoy this cigar at all.

0 1
recommended for you based on Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
Hang on Tight!
by Katmancross in Wisconsin on March 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a stick that requires seat belts before you light up. That and a hearty meal upfront. Smoke this stick slowly. Otherwise, you find yourself on your knees with drool all the way to the floor. It's a kick ass cigar. Absolutely delicious. All the things you want in a cigar are here. Spiciness, creaminess, earthy, twinges of cocoa and espresso. But it will sneak up on you. I recommend making even the robusto last up to 90 minutes. You will be rewarded and your knees will be clean.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Creamy taste
by John in Indiana on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I enjoy a creamy tasting cigar and this cigar delivers. Taste to me is the most important feature. The burn was not great, but I don't mind touching up cigars. There is a little more nicotine in this cigar, so be careful newbies. Go slow and enjoy.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
92 consumer rating
Wow!
by RB in on February 01, 2012

This is one bad(but good!!) Cigar. I went a bit unprepared and i payed for it in spades. The strength is honestly a bit unbearable, if your not used to nicotine run far and fast from this cigar..... But if your like me and love a good cigar, buy em now. The complexity is simply awe inspiring, the flavors range from spicy/fruity/cedary/honey notes in the beginning, to a fruity/leathery/chocolate flavor in the end, to a more robust(I'm using this word lightly) leathery/slightly woody finish towards the nub. All throughout the smoke i was constantly just shaking my head at how often these flavors would just comebin and out, truly a magnificent cigar in that sense. Burn was a bit uneven, but that never bothers me much. Ide say, despite the strength that this cigar is really my favorite of any ive had. If you can handle an ultra full bodied cigar, pick up a box now!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Top rated mild smooth taste cigar
by rljcooper in Irving, Texas on December 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Kristoff Ligero Criollo Rubusto is my one of my new favorite cigars. Irregular burn which does not effect the mild smooth draw and taste ... I have smoked them anytime but prefer with morning coffee or after evening meal ... simply terrific and fulfilling ... reminds me of the "cuban cigars" ... This is a natural wrapper and want to compare to maduro wrapper which I usually prefer ... (age 70, 25 yrs of cigar smoking) . Easy recommendation for anyone ... it is a slow burning cigar which always delivers great taste to the smoker ... best part is midway to end, although the start entices you also ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Excellent
by Paul in Florida on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

All the reviews are accurate. This is a complex, elegant and very satisfying cigar. Head and shoulders above others in its class. Has more depth than many Cubans. Yes, the burn is erratic %26 flaky, but well worth the two hours of remarkable cigar experience the Ligero Criollo Robusto provides.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Not so good...
by Paul in SC on March 13, 2015

I did not enjoy this cigar at all.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rich, Complex and Engaging
by MacBryan in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

My favourite vitola is the edmundo and my go-to non-maduro cigar for a 90 minute smoke is the Cuban Montecristo of the same name. After smoking about a dozen of these, I now have an equally enjoyable alternative at a very fair price. Thank you Mr Case.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Simply Outstanding
by Kane in Oley, Pa. on July 02, 2013

I bought a criollo sampler a.while back. Left both sit in the humi for 6 months. Took 1 of them on vac.last wk. Was so excellent I could not believe hw smooth it was Lots of time to enjoy this cigar while I was kickin back with an ice cold lager.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a piece of crap
by Dan in Cally on June 09, 2013

Pepper bomb crap

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good, but extremely FLAKEY
by RB in Califonia on March 21, 2012

Good cigar with good flavor, BUT, do not buy this cigar unless you intend to smoke it standing in an upright position and outside of the house. WAY TO FLAKEY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.