Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Reviews

97rated
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
96
Draw
98
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Buy Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
This is a must try cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Columbia River Gorge on November 9, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

10 5
most recent review
98 rated
Great Stick
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by in Billings, MT on December 15, 2017

This is one of my favorites! The Brazilian wrapper sets this apart along with the binder and fillers. The hints of cocoa and spice makes for a combination I keep reaching for in my humidor. A must try, but you will be hooked.

3 5
Recommended for you based on Kristoff Ligero Maduro
100rated
Very nice smoke
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Jeremiah in Oklahoma City on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this cigar in a free sampler from a coupon. WOW, after I finished I was very pleased. Ordered 2 boxes and have been happy with every stick. It's a very good cigar if you like medium to full body smokes. I think I have my new favorite!!

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING!!!!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Chris in Fishers IN on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a full flavor freak..been smoking a lot of uzi s and la bomba s lately...seen a 5 pack of these for an awesome price on THE MONSTER..just received them today and had to fire this lil gem up..it smelled great rt out of the wrapper..nice barnyard and the look is killer!!! it s not spicey just a good tasting and smelling gar..burns even..nice draw and tight ash..going to get a box..highly recommend..thx famous!!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This cigar blew me away, rich and full of flavor
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by mitchell in nj on May 16, 2010

this is a wonderful ligero maduro cigar from start to finish. I havnt smoked a cigar with this much flavor in a long time. Hints of cocoa and earthiness. Total premium cigar that I would recommend to anyone looking for a great flavorfull smoke

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I'm hooked
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Lance in Minneapolis on June 21, 2009
Verified purchase

This is my 41st year of smoking fine cigars. I tried Kristoff cigars about 6 months ago. I really enjoy the Ligero Maduro Churchill and I cannot think of a cigar I have enjoyed more. I have smoked numerous Cuban cigars over the decades and this cigar reminds me of the best Cuban cigars I have ever smoked. Complex, somewhat earthy with a certain essence I have only found in genuine Cuban cigars. If you don't try one of these, well, you are just letting the best in life pass you by.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Stick
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Tom in Billings, MT on December 15, 2017

This is one of my favorites! The Brazilian wrapper sets this apart along with the binder and fillers. The hints of cocoa and spice makes for a combination I keep reaching for in my humidor. A must try, but you will be hooked.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
This is a must try cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Jima in Columbia River Gorge on November 09, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

... read more
105
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by lendsey in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Holy Cow
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by MarkinM in Germantown, TN on July 05, 2015

I tried this cigar on a whim based on the positive reviews and all I can say after smoking them is holy cow this is an awesome smoke. There are very few cigars I will burn down to the nub and singe my finger tips for and this is one of them. It is that good.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
outstanding !!!
for Kristoff Ligero Torpedo 5 Pk
by mike in on March 10, 2012
Verified purchase

i too bought a 5 pack then let them rest for 2 months..this baby taste better than a couple of my cubans...smooth and slight sweetness..i will be buy a box..i have never smoked a cigar down to my fingertips..if i had a roach clip i would've used it.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.