I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Reviews

94 consumer rating
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

1 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
94-97
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Atlanta on August 17, 2015

This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Ligero Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
by Jeremiah in Oklahoma City on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this cigar in a free sampler from a coupon. WOW, after I finished I was very pleased. Ordered 2 boxes and have been happy with every stick. It's a very good cigar if you like medium to full body smokes. I think I have my new favorite!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING!!!!
by Chris in Fishers IN on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a full flavor freak..been smoking a lot of uzi s and la bomba s lately...seen a 5 pack of these for an awesome price on THE MONSTER..just received them today and had to fire this lil gem up..it smelled great rt out of the wrapper..nice barnyard and the look is killer!!! it s not spicey just a good tasting and smelling gar..burns even..nice draw and tight ash..going to get a box..highly recommend..thx famous!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This cigar blew me away, rich and full of flavor
by mitchell in nj on May 16, 2010

this is a wonderful ligero maduro cigar from start to finish. I havnt smoked a cigar with this much flavor in a long time. Hints of cocoa and earthiness. Total premium cigar that I would recommend to anyone looking for a great flavorfull smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I'm hooked
by Lance in Minneapolis on June 21, 2009
Verified purchase

This is my 41st year of smoking fine cigars. I tried Kristoff cigars about 6 months ago. I really enjoy the Ligero Maduro Churchill and I cannot think of a cigar I have enjoyed more. I have smoked numerous Cuban cigars over the decades and this cigar reminds me of the best Cuban cigars I have ever smoked. Complex, somewhat earthy with a certain essence I have only found in genuine Cuban cigars. If you don't try one of these, well, you are just letting the best in life pass you by.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
This is a must try cigar
by Jima in Columbia River Gorge on November 09, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
NOW WERE SMOKING
by lendsey in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Holy Cow
by MarkinM in Germantown, TN on July 05, 2015

I tried this cigar on a whim based on the positive reviews and all I can say after smoking them is holy cow this is an awesome smoke. There are very few cigars I will burn down to the nub and singe my finger tips for and this is one of them. It is that good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
outstanding !!!
by mike in on March 10, 2012
Verified purchase

i too bought a 5 pack then let them rest for 2 months..this baby taste better than a couple of my cubans...smooth and slight sweetness..i will be buy a box..i have never smoked a cigar down to my fingertips..if i had a roach clip i would've used it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great
by Matt in PHoenix on February 26, 2011

Great cigar, smooth draw, my normal cigars are Gurkha but these will make it into my humidor from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.