I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto Reviews

97 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
95
Appearance
99
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

1 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
94-97
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Atlanta on August 17, 2015

This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
by Jeremiah in Oklahoma City on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this cigar in a free sampler from a coupon. WOW, after I finished I was very pleased. Ordered 2 boxes and have been happy with every stick. It's a very good cigar if you like medium to full body smokes. I think I have my new favorite!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING!!!!
by Chris in Fishers IN on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a full flavor freak..been smoking a lot of uzi s and la bomba s lately...seen a 5 pack of these for an awesome price on THE MONSTER..just received them today and had to fire this lil gem up..it smelled great rt out of the wrapper..nice barnyard and the look is killer!!! it s not spicey just a good tasting and smelling gar..burns even..nice draw and tight ash..going to get a box..highly recommend..thx famous!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This cigar blew me away, rich and full of flavor
by mitchell in nj on May 16, 2010

this is a wonderful ligero maduro cigar from start to finish. I havnt smoked a cigar with this much flavor in a long time. Hints of cocoa and earthiness. Total premium cigar that I would recommend to anyone looking for a great flavorfull smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
This is a must try cigar
by Jima in Columbia River Gorge on November 09, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
NOW WERE SMOKING
by lendsey in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Holy Cow
by MarkinM in Germantown, TN on July 05, 2015

I tried this cigar on a whim based on the positive reviews and all I can say after smoking them is holy cow this is an awesome smoke. There are very few cigars I will burn down to the nub and singe my finger tips for and this is one of them. It is that good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
94-97
by A.J. in Atlanta on August 17, 2015

This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Aroma & Taste!
by Josh in Indiana on November 24, 2010

I've probably smoked around 1,000 cigars so far in my journey and this cigar had the most fruity/lovely aroma that I've ever smelled. Very tasty but I would like to try this in a smaller RG but for what it is its a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Totally Enjoyable
by Ken in Easton PA on September 25, 2009

Wonderful smoke recommended by the guy at the Easton PA shop. Even burning, great middle, powerful end. Would definitely recommend a try to anyone liking a medium to medium full maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.