Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kristoff Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Kristoff Maduro
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Julio in Orange on November 14, 2018

Kristoff Maduro it s one of the best cigars l ve tried in my humidor is one of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Oh my oh my
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on September 12, 2018

This is a very good cigar this has cedar tile with earth tones and a small spice over all good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on September 04, 2017

This cigar always burns even with a full mouth of tasty smoke. It is full bodied and subtlety changes flavors as it smokes to the finger pinching end.I don t try to analyze the flavors because I believe every ones tastes are different. Although I don t like metallic tastes and this cigar has none.Try it and you ll be hooked.

... read more
5.0 stars
Magnificent cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by garlec in Oregon on August 13, 2017

Smooth, delicious maduro. Well made, draws easily, burns consistently until I can t hold it any more! Just ordered another box

... read more
5.0 stars
Kristoff Maduro
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Max in United States on August 26, 2015

I think Kristoff Maduro Cigars are BY FAR ARE THE BEST CIGARS ! MAX OF TEXAS!

... read more
5.0 stars
Kristoff Maduro Cigars
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by Max in United States on August 12, 2015

Kristoff Maduro Cigars are by far the best Cigar for the Money

... read more
5.0 stars
100 point cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by John in Tulsa, Ok on April 02, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

... read more
5.0 stars
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by James H Johnson in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

... read more
5.0 stars
I'm buying more
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Mike in Reno on May 17, 2012

Great cigar, especially for a time when you just want to sit back and relax.

... read more
5.0 stars
A new one on my favorites list
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Bob in Pittsburgh, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.