Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Maduro Reviews

92rated
34 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
97
Burn
95
Buy Kristoff Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

4 0
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Hasn t lived up...
for Kristoff Maduro Torpedo
by in Defiance, MO on July 22, 2017

to the hype. Sad to say, my initial experiences with this figurado haven t been as I hoped. Of the 5 I ordered, 1 was hopelessly plugged, another damn near. Nice construction and appearance when not plugged .. quite a slow burner. Ran medium to full in the flavor dept, not as dynamic as I had read.. peppery for certain. I m not entirely turned off to the Kristoff Madura torpedo yet.. I m hoping the remaining sticks I have can bring it back around. So far, for me, it s not the high-90s, box after box new favorite I was anticipating.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Magnificent cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by garlec in Oregon on August 13, 2017

Smooth, delicious maduro. Well made, draws easily, burns consistently until I can t hold it any more! Just ordered another box

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100 point cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by John in Tulsa, Ok on April 02, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by James H Johnson in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by Scott in Michigan on February 25, 2011

I love this cigar - I think it smoke like a lite full body I wouldn't rate it medium - but it has a rich flavor and burns evenly. I love it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Magnificent!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Mike in OKC on November 19, 2010

Quite simply the best non-cuban cigar on the planet! Medium bodied and smooth, but so much flavor! This is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review. I cannot recommend this cigar enough!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by S Seidel in Baltimore on October 28, 2010

This is a gotta! You're missing out if you don't at least give these a try. Smooth and creamy yet full bodied from beginning to end. Great burn and excellent draw!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Smoke!
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by Zolt in Ohio on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a sensational cigar. Coming out of great packaging idea with fawless appearance. Very smooth chreamy start, perfect draw, razor sharp burn. I would highly recommend trying those out - an outstanding maduro.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my best cigars
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by Tyson in Fall River, Ma. on August 25, 2010

Just a great cigar, it should be some in everyones humidor.....

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
King of the Maduro's
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This Blend of cigar i had the privilege of getting to sample for a local Tobacconist one day.He handed me this amongst several others and said give me your feed back on these. So after sitting back and enjoying my samples i kept the rings of the ones i liked and amongst those this was a keeper. This is the king of the maduro in this blend and line folks....

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A new one on my favorites list
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by Bob in Pittsburgh, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.