I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Maduro Reviews

93 consumer rating
32 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
88
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
92
Buy Kristoff Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Like smoking cow dung
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by in Autralia on November 18, 2010

This cigar stinks- probably the worst cigar i've ever had bar none !!! Very bad taste, little or no aroma, each puff on this cigar was distgusting. I'LL STICK WITH MY CUBAN CIGARS. Dont know what everyone else is smoking. Once you've smoked a Cuban, you know what a real cigar should taste like. POOOOOR AMERICANS HA HA HA....

1 4
recommended for you based on Kristoff Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
100 consumer rating
100 point cigar
by John in Tulsa, Ok on April 02, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
by James H Johnson in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
by Scott in Michigan on February 25, 2011

I love this cigar - I think it smoke like a lite full body I wouldn't rate it medium - but it has a rich flavor and burns evenly. I love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Magnificent!
by Mike in OKC on November 19, 2010

Quite simply the best non-cuban cigar on the planet! Medium bodied and smooth, but so much flavor! This is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review. I cannot recommend this cigar enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite
by S Seidel in Baltimore on October 28, 2010

This is a gotta! You're missing out if you don't at least give these a try. Smooth and creamy yet full bodied from beginning to end. Great burn and excellent draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Smoke!
by Zolt in Ohio on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a sensational cigar. Coming out of great packaging idea with fawless appearance. Very smooth chreamy start, perfect draw, razor sharp burn. I would highly recommend trying those out - an outstanding maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of my best cigars
by Tyson in Fall River, Ma. on August 25, 2010

Just a great cigar, it should be some in everyones humidor.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
King of the Maduro's
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This Blend of cigar i had the privilege of getting to sample for a local Tobacconist one day.He handed me this amongst several others and said give me your feed back on these. So after sitting back and enjoying my samples i kept the rings of the ones i liked and amongst those this was a keeper. This is the king of the maduro in this blend and line folks....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A new one on my favorites list
by Bob in Pittsburgh, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Just made my top 3 favorites
by Daniel V in United States on December 30, 2009

I've only smoked 3 of these cigars. all the Matador size. It was the appearance of the stick that got me to try this. First one I've tried that had the shaggy look to the foot. The pre light aroma and draw was sweet. just over 2 hours later, as I was finishing, I couldnt wait to smoke another. So far there is nothing to disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.