I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Maduro Robusto Reviews

97 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Kristoff Maduro
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in United States on August 26, 2015

I think Kristoff Maduro Cigars are BY FAR ARE THE BEST CIGARS ! MAX OF TEXAS!

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Maduro Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
100 point cigar
by John in Tulsa, Ok on April 02, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
by James H Johnson in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Magnificent!
by Mike in OKC on November 19, 2010

Quite simply the best non-cuban cigar on the planet! Medium bodied and smooth, but so much flavor! This is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review. I cannot recommend this cigar enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A new one on my favorites list
by Bob in Pittsburgh, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
I'm buying more
by Mike in Reno on May 17, 2012

Great cigar, especially for a time when you just want to sit back and relax.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My new Favorite Cigar!
by Eric in Los Angeles on May 14, 2011

Bought this on suggestion of the owner of a small cigar shop. I usually smoke Cohiba or Monticristo Robustos, but decided to give this a smoke. What a surprise! Great draw, great burn, and simply the best flavor of any cigar I've ever smoked. Medium to full-bodied, goes great with a glass of Zinfandel or Syrah in front of a fire after dinner. LOVE IT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Magnificent Smoke
by Make Fisher in Brunswick, NY on July 04, 2009

Great gods! Where has this smoke been hiding? Went to an event at my local stick shop and was given one to try. Needless to say, now I am looking into a box of these beauties. I like the fact that I don't "need" a cutter with the button style cap, just give it a twist and light er up. Lights easy with it's raw foot and stay lit really well. The ash hangs on for dear life... (I thought I might need a chainsaw...) Notes of nutmeg or cinnamon, mild licorice, and leather, LOTS of leather. Did I mention Leather? Wonderfully woody and spicy nose with a sweet finish and not a bit of bite. My wife even cadged a few puffs stating afterward that this was one of the very few cigars I "might" get away with smoking in the house. A VERY STRONG Buy recommendation

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Kristoff Maduro
by Max in United States on August 26, 2015

I think Kristoff Maduro Cigars are BY FAR ARE THE BEST CIGARS ! MAX OF TEXAS!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fine
by Edward R in MI on September 29, 2011
Verified purchase

These have now been in the humidor for at least a month now and they have turned into one the finest cigars I have smoked. Rich tobacco with a just a hint of dark chocolate and coffee. A roundness is present that is absent in most other cigars. If I could stock away a few boxes of these, I would without any hesitation!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great cigar - nice balance, excellent construction
by Simon in UK on August 09, 2010

A little bit of the wrapper fell off this cigar - it seemed rather delicate, even for a wrapper leaf. That small issue aside, a really nicely blended and balanced cigar. Not the most exciting one I've smoked, but very, very pleasant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.