I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Sumatra Reviews

86 consumer rating
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
79
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
81
Buy Kristoff Sumatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Sumatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Excellent
for Kristoff Sumatra Churchill
by in San Diego on August 29, 2013

Smoked this cigar after not having smoked one in about a year and was pleasantly blown away and the very desirable flavor. This cigar had impeccable construction, but the flavor lingered with butter rum notes--so much so I didn't want it to end. A fantastic smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Tale of Two Cigars
for Kristoff Sumatra Churchill
by in New Mexico on January 8, 2010

I've only tried one Sumatra outdoors during cold weather. For more than the first half of the cigar, the draw was exhausting. Initially, I thought the v-cut had something to do with it, but after cutting the cap off, the draw didn't improve. More than half way through the cigar, the draw eased up, and the taste was good. The Sumatra burned even throughout. However, the taste and even burn wasn't enough to compensate for the draw. Will try again in warmer weather.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Sumatra
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
97 consumer rating
Excellent
by Matt Walker in San Diego on August 29, 2013

Smoked this cigar after not having smoked one in about a year and was pleasantly blown away and the very desirable flavor. This cigar had impeccable construction, but the flavor lingered with butter rum notes--so much so I didn't want it to end. A fantastic smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great smoke, lots of flavor.
by Mitchell in nj on May 16, 2010

This is a superior cigar, loaded with flavor and consistency. A great draw with a hint of spice. Oily wrapper with excellent construction. You wont be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
kristoff Sumatra matador
by Dan Singleton in Delaware Ohio on April 04, 2013

All around good smoke for the value. Just not much smoke when puffing lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Quality
by Scaleytai; in Chicago on August 29, 2013

Great taste... but that darn thing was too tightly packed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Tasty
by Scott in California on July 28, 2011

A thick but smooth smoke with a spicy kick. Recommended for a casual smoke or if your with friends and your not looking to reach for the topshelf.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
50
53 consumer rating
Tale of Two Cigars
by Rowdy in New Mexico on January 08, 2010

I've only tried one Sumatra outdoors during cold weather. For more than the first half of the cigar, the draw was exhausting. Initially, I thought the v-cut had something to do with it, but after cutting the cap off, the draw didn't improve. More than half way through the cigar, the draw eased up, and the taste was good. The Sumatra burned even throughout. However, the taste and even burn wasn't enough to compensate for the draw. Will try again in warmer weather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Currently my favorite cigar.
by David in Honesdale, PA on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. It is currently my favorite. Do not buy it on Cigar Auctioneer, so I can win it every time it comes up for auction. This is one great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rookie Smoker, just in my first year
by 4WheelSmoker in Ohio on July 21, 2010

I picked up this cigar along with a whole host of other Kristoff's and chose this one to smoke first. It started off a little rough in the draw was very firm and little smoke on the palate. But after the first 1/2 inch, she opened up with copious volumes of smoke with that rich Sumatra flavor, oh boy! I had to touch up twice, once at the beginning inch and once at the last inch. No veins I could see. I paired this with a Hoegaarden Wheat and later sweetened tea. If you can stand the strength and fullness of the torpedo, this cigar deserved a shot. Might not make a regular in the humidor, but once a year is definitely an option.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.