Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Ligero Criollo Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kristoff Ligero Criollo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Cigars.
5.0 stars
excellent
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by Tim Scott in N.Cal on May 10, 2017

very good cigar for the end of a tedious day with a nice highland single malt, relaxing smoke. a solid medium full flavored smoke with hints of cedar, leather and a sweet tartness on the retro. love these!

... read more
5.0 stars
rockin cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by gabe in cleveland, oh on August 24, 2015

This thing was a total surprise to me. Was expecting an average smoke and instead got Frank Zappa rolled up in a cigar. Fantastic taste, burn & draw. The retrohale just floored me. Definitely worth the scratch. Recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Complex and Engaging
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by MacBryan in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

My favourite vitola is the edmundo and my go-to non-maduro cigar for a 90 minute smoke is the Cuban Montecristo of the same name. After smoking about a dozen of these, I now have an equally enjoyable alternative at a very fair price. Thank you Mr Case.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Outstanding
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by Kane in Oley, Pa. on July 02, 2013

I bought a criollo sampler a.while back. Left both sit in the humi for 6 months. Took 1 of them on vac.last wk. Was so excellent I could not believe hw smooth it was Lots of time to enjoy this cigar while I was kickin back with an ice cold lager.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy taste
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by John in Indiana on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I enjoy a creamy tasting cigar and this cigar delivers. Taste to me is the most important feature. The burn was not great, but I don't mind touching up cigars. There is a little more nicotine in this cigar, so be careful newbies. Go slow and enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by RB in on February 01, 2012

This is one bad(but good!!) Cigar. I went a bit unprepared and i payed for it in spades. The strength is honestly a bit unbearable, if your not used to nicotine run far and fast from this cigar.....But if your like me and love a good cigar, buy em now. The complexity is simply awe inspiring, the flavors range from spicy/fruity/cedary/honey notes in the beginning, to a fruity/leathery/chocolate flavor in the end, to a more robust(I'm using this word lightly) leathery/slightly woody finish towards the nub. All throughout the smoke i was constantly just shaking my head at how often these flavors would just comebin and out, truly a magnificent cigar in that sense. Burn was a bit uneven, but that never bothers me much. Ide say, despite the strength that this cigar is really my favorite of any ive had. If you can handle an ultra full bodied cigar, pick up a box now!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Hang on Tight!
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by Katmancross in Wisconsin on March 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a stick that requires seat belts before you light up. That and a hearty meal upfront. Smoke this stick slowly. Otherwise, you find yourself on your knees with drool all the way to the floor. It's a kick ass cigar. Absolutely delicious. All the things you want in a cigar are here. Spiciness, creaminess, earthy, twinges of cocoa and espresso. But it will sneak up on you. I recommend making even the robusto last up to 90 minutes. You will be rewarded and your knees will be clean.

... read more
5.0 stars
Out freaking standing.
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Torpedo
by nozero in Arlington, TX on August 07, 2009
Verified purchase

I've had two FOTT, both were superb. I got the toasted nut and caramel notes, but didn't notice any undertones of cedar, and there was some spice on the sweet finish. This is most definitely a must-try cigar for the anhybody!

... read more
4.0 stars
Kristoff
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by John in Carnahan on October 04, 2017

These are rapidly becoming my favorite cigar. I enjoy there robust taste and the unique tip that you just have to bite off , no cutter needed.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent
for Kristoff Ligero Criollo Robusto
by Paul in Florida on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

All the reviews are accurate. This is a complex, elegant and very satisfying cigar. Head and shoulders above others in its class. Has more depth than many Cubans. Yes, the burn is erratic %26 flaky, but well worth the two hours of remarkable cigar experience the Ligero Criollo Robusto provides.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.