Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Just wow
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Dan C. in West Palm Beach on December 28, 2018

Back in May of this year I purchased a bunch of these Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robustos. First couple were a disaster--massive burn/combustion issues. Maybe it was over humidification, I m not really sure. The ones I didn t smoke sat in the bottom of my humidor, forgotten. Fast forward six months to today....holy crap what a transformation! With some age and proper storage time, these have turned into pure gold. A big, smooth chocolate milkshake. Just gobs of lush, deep earthy, chocolaty smoke, perfect draw and burn. Full of body, medium strength, very little spice or bitter. Just smooth, delicious, as good as anything I ve smoked in months. My next box purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Tom in Billings, MT on December 15, 2017

This is one of my favorites! The Brazilian wrapper sets this apart along with the binder and fillers. The hints of cocoa and spice makes for a combination I keep reaching for in my humidor. A must try, but you will be hooked.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just wow
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Dan C. in West Palm Beach on December 28, 2018

Back in May of this year I purchased a bunch of these Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robustos. First couple were a disaster--massive burn/combustion issues. Maybe it was over humidification, I m not really sure. The ones I didn t smoke sat in the bottom of my humidor, forgotten. Fast forward six months to today....holy crap what a transformation! With some age and proper storage time, these have turned into pure gold. A big, smooth chocolate milkshake. Just gobs of lush, deep earthy, chocolaty smoke, perfect draw and burn. Full of body, medium strength, very little spice or bitter. Just smooth, delicious, as good as anything I ve smoked in months. My next box purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Tom in Billings, MT on December 15, 2017

This is one of my favorites! The Brazilian wrapper sets this apart along with the binder and fillers. The hints of cocoa and spice makes for a combination I keep reaching for in my humidor. A must try, but you will be hooked.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Frank in Toms River, N.J on December 04, 2011
Verified purchase

My fishing buddy and I have been trying numerous premium maduros on our trips now for years and Kristoff is definitely in the top 3 we both have decided that more often than not a Kristoff will be in the boat with us!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Frank in Toms River, N.J on December 04, 2011
Verified purchase

My fishing buddy and I have been trying numerous premium maduros on our trips now for years and Kristoff is definitely in the top 3 we both have decided that more often than not a Kristoff will be in the boat with us!!

... read more
5.0 stars
I'm hooked
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Lance in Minneapolis on June 21, 2009
Verified purchase

This is my 41st year of smoking fine cigars. I tried Kristoff cigars about 6 months ago. I really enjoy the Ligero Maduro Churchill and I cannot think of a cigar I have enjoyed more. I have smoked numerous Cuban cigars over the decades and this cigar reminds me of the best Cuban cigars I have ever smoked. Complex, somewhat earthy with a certain essence I have only found in genuine Cuban cigars. If you don't try one of these, well, you are just letting the best in life pass you by.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.