Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Just wow
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Dan C. in West Palm Beach on December 28, 2018

Back in May of this year I purchased a bunch of these Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robustos. First couple were a disaster--massive burn/combustion issues. Maybe it was over humidification, I m not really sure. The ones I didn t smoke sat in the bottom of my humidor, forgotten. Fast forward six months to today....holy crap what a transformation! With some age and proper storage time, these have turned into pure gold. A big, smooth chocolate milkshake. Just gobs of lush, deep earthy, chocolaty smoke, perfect draw and burn. Full of body, medium strength, very little spice or bitter. Just smooth, delicious, as good as anything I ve smoked in months. My next box purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Tom in Billings, MT on December 15, 2017

This is one of my favorites! The Brazilian wrapper sets this apart along with the binder and fillers. The hints of cocoa and spice makes for a combination I keep reaching for in my humidor. A must try, but you will be hooked.

... read more
5.0 stars
94-97
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by A.J. in Atlanta on August 17, 2015

This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Cow
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by MarkinM in Germantown, TN on July 05, 2015

I tried this cigar on a whim based on the positive reviews and all I can say after smoking them is holy cow this is an awesome smoke. There are very few cigars I will burn down to the nub and singe my finger tips for and this is one of them. It is that good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a must try cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Jima in Columbia River Gorge on November 09, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

... read more
5.0 stars
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by lendsey in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Jeremiah in Oklahoma City on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this cigar in a free sampler from a coupon. WOW, after I finished I was very pleased. Ordered 2 boxes and have been happy with every stick. It's a very good cigar if you like medium to full body smokes. I think I have my new favorite!!

... read more
5.0 stars
AMAZING!!!!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Chris in Fishers IN on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a full flavor freak..been smoking a lot of uzi s and la bomba s lately...seen a 5 pack of these for an awesome price on THE MONSTER..just received them today and had to fire this lil gem up..it smelled great rt out of the wrapper..nice barnyard and the look is killer!!! it s not spicey just a good tasting and smelling gar..burns even..nice draw and tight ash..going to get a box..highly recommend..thx famous!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Frank in Toms River, N.J on December 04, 2011
Verified purchase

My fishing buddy and I have been trying numerous premium maduros on our trips now for years and Kristoff is definitely in the top 3 we both have decided that more often than not a Kristoff will be in the boat with us!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.