Cigar Deals!Offer

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
well made cigar and the nice flavor that is consistant
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Thomas Long in New York on October 03, 2018

If you like the leathery,woodys, indepth flavors , this is a good one

... read more
5.0 stars
94-97
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by A.J. in Atlanta on August 17, 2015

This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
94-97
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by A.J. in Atlanta on August 17, 2015

This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Cow
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by MarkinM in Germantown, TN on July 05, 2015

I tried this cigar on a whim based on the positive reviews and all I can say after smoking them is holy cow this is an awesome smoke. There are very few cigars I will burn down to the nub and singe my finger tips for and this is one of them. It is that good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a must try cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Jima in Columbia River Gorge on November 09, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

... read more
5.0 stars
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by lendsey in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Jeremiah in Oklahoma City on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this cigar in a free sampler from a coupon. WOW, after I finished I was very pleased. Ordered 2 boxes and have been happy with every stick. It's a very good cigar if you like medium to full body smokes. I think I have my new favorite!!

... read more
5.0 stars
AMAZING!!!!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Chris in Fishers IN on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a full flavor freak..been smoking a lot of uzi s and la bomba s lately...seen a 5 pack of these for an awesome price on THE MONSTER..just received them today and had to fire this lil gem up..it smelled great rt out of the wrapper..nice barnyard and the look is killer!!! it s not spicey just a good tasting and smelling gar..burns even..nice draw and tight ash..going to get a box..highly recommend..thx famous!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Aroma & Taste!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Josh in Indiana on November 24, 2010

I've probably smoked around 1,000 cigars so far in my journey and this cigar had the most fruity/lovely aroma that I've ever smelled. Very tasty but I would like to try this in a smaller RG but for what it is its a great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
This cigar blew me away, rich and full of flavor
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by mitchell in nj on May 16, 2010

this is a wonderful ligero maduro cigar from start to finish. I havnt smoked a cigar with this much flavor in a long time. Hints of cocoa and earthiness. Total premium cigar that I would recommend to anyone looking for a great flavorfull smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
well made cigar and the nice flavor that is consistant
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by Thomas Long in New York on October 03, 2018

If you like the leathery,woodys, indepth flavors , this is a good one

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.