Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Reviews

90rated
56 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
83
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great flavor
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by in Colorado on February 21, 2015

Great aroma, loved the taste in my mouth, medium to light body. Can t wait to smoke another one

9 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
TW
for La Aroma De Cuba Cetro
by on July 2, 2009

GOOD

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma de Cuba
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Outstanding
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by MICHAEL DUPREE in CA on September 10, 2016

This is one of the most consistently excellent cigars of its class that I ve ever smoked. I started buying them to fill the gap in the collection of cigars that require a little less leisure time to consume. This was the jackpot. I find that it is one of the very few cigars I can burn down to 1.5 cm and not get a mouth full of the adhesive nasty. The rothschild is ideal with bourbon and scotch alike, and holds up decently well to cognac and Armagnac. I do not recommend it with cream or fruit drinks, unless they are simpler and rum-oriented.

... read more
80
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by Whiskeyrunner in Ellicott City Md on September 02, 2015

Tried the Toro the other day at the local B & M. Left with 3 Monarchs 6x52 . Great smoke, I mean fantastic!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothchild 5 Pack
by Matt in NYC on June 18, 2015

My go to cigar. 22 bux is a great price for 5. Anytime I give someone a stick they always love it

... read more
80
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great flavor
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by Anna in Colorado on February 21, 2015

Great aroma, loved the taste in my mouth, medium to light body. Can t wait to smoke another one

... read more
90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by Jeff M. in on December 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Great taste. Best cigar I have ever had.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
King of the Smalls
for La Aroma De Cuba Interlude (8)
by Lindsey in Baltimore on March 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Best quick smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
An Enjoyable Delicious Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by Bruce in Ohio on November 17, 2016

The first third was like having a cup of Hot Cocoa. The 2nd third was still cocoawith a slightly sweet nutty flavor and spice. The last third brought out a hint ofcoffee with the other flavors still present. Absolutely Wonderful !!I would recommend this to any maduro lover. A MUST try !

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
One Of The Greats!
for La Aroma De Cuba Double Corona
by Ken in Las Vegas on October 13, 2016

So my shipment just got in today and I just finished one of these beauties. Amazing! This is a very well constructed cigar with a great draw amazing flavors and aroma. Perfect full body medium strength as anyone can enjoy this world class smoke. Everything in this cigar comes subtle but works harmoniously to give you one of the most unique sticks around. To start you get some pepper and spice but it quickly mellows in the first 5 to 10 minutes. The rest of the cigar gives off sweet chocolate, some caramel and something that reminds me almost of roasted chestnuts. The spice comes back a bit on the final third but nothing is ever bitter or off note. One of the best sticks I ve had!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Pepin perfection!
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 5
by David in Seattle on August 29, 2010
Verified purchase

I was concerned when I learned Pepin took over rolling these cigars, as the "old" LAdC were of my absolute favorites. Not only did Pepin maintain the full-flavor and rich smoking stick I loved, he improved on the overall experience. The stick is even smoother and much more consistent from stick to stick, not to mention the burn has evened out tremendously. The "old" sticks, in all their glory, did not burn nearly as well, nor maintain a consistent flavor and draw throughout, or from stick to stick.Pepin got this one right, and I am pleased to call it one of my all-time favorites!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
one of the best blends in recent years
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by william in florida on December 08, 2012

Ashton and Don Pepin have done it again. The la aroma de cuba el jefe is one of the best blends i have smoked in a long time. If you enjoy big guage cigars this is one of the best.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.