I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aroma De Cuba Reviews

89 consumer rating
56 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Buy La Aroma De Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma De Cuba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
La Aroma De Cuba
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Santa Clarita,Ca. on December 14, 2003

The La Aroma de Cuba robusto is bursting with a rich,full flavor,and a wonderful aroma.I can't believe the price!Better get'em while they last!

12 3
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
TW
for
by in on July 2, 2009

GOOD

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
100
by Matt in NYC on June 18, 2015

My go to cigar. 22 bux is a great price for 5. Anytime I give someone a stick they always love it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great flavor
by Anna in Colorado on February 21, 2015

Great aroma, loved the taste in my mouth, medium to light body. Can t wait to smoke another one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top Cigar
by Jeff M. in on December 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Great taste. Best cigar I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
King of the Smalls
by Lindsey in Baltimore on March 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Best quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Love 'em!
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Love 'em!
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Pepin perfection!
by David in Seattle on August 29, 2010
Verified purchase

I was concerned when I learned Pepin took over rolling these cigars, as the "old" LAdC were of my absolute favorites. Not only did Pepin maintain the full-flavor and rich smoking stick I loved, he improved on the overall experience. The stick is even smoother and much more consistent from stick to stick, not to mention the burn has evened out tremendously. The "old" sticks, in all their glory, did not burn nearly as well, nor maintain a consistent flavor and draw throughout, or from stick to stick. Pepin got this one right, and I am pleased to call it one of my all-time favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
one of the best blends in recent years
by william in florida on December 08, 2012

Ashton and Don Pepin have done it again. The la aroma de cuba el jefe is one of the best blends i have smoked in a long time. If you enjoy big guage cigars this is one of the best.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Delicious
by Tony in on June 30, 2010

Wonderful Smoke complex and full of flavor...a great addition to your humidor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding!
by Steve Bornemann in Milwaukee, WI on May 30, 2004

Certainly one of the finest cigars you'll find for a reasonable price. The construction is flawless. The draw and the burn are exceptional. These fine cigars have a smooth full flavor with a firm white ashe. If your in the mood to relax and enjoy a long lasting smoke that will leave you with great taste, and some money in your wallet. I suggest you try one of these. (Oh, by the way, they look great too! Beautiful artwork!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.