Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Reviews

90rated
61 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
83
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
La Aroma De Cuba
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Santa Clarita,Ca. on December 14, 2003

The La Aroma de Cuba robusto is bursting with a rich,full flavor,and a wonderful aroma.I can't believe the price!Better get'em while they last!

12 4
most helpful negative review
68 rated
TW
for La Aroma De Cuba Cetro
by on July 2, 2009

GOOD

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma de Cuba
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Outstanding
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by MICHAEL DUPREE in CA on September 10, 2016

This is one of the most consistently excellent cigars of its class that I ve ever smoked. I started buying them to fill the gap in the collection of cigars that require a little less leisure time to consume. This was the jackpot. I find that it is one of the very few cigars I can burn down to 1.5 cm and not get a mouth full of the adhesive nasty. The rothschild is ideal with bourbon and scotch alike, and holds up decently well to cognac and Armagnac. I do not recommend it with cream or fruit drinks, unless they are simpler and rum-oriented.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by Whiskeyrunner in Ellicott City Md on September 02, 2015

Tried the Toro the other day at the local B & M. Left with 3 Monarchs 6x52 . Great smoke, I mean fantastic!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothchild 5 Pack
by Matt in NYC on June 18, 2015

My go to cigar. 22 bux is a great price for 5. Anytime I give someone a stick they always love it

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great flavor
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by Anna in Colorado on February 21, 2015

Great aroma, loved the taste in my mouth, medium to light body. Can t wait to smoke another one

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by Jeff M. in on December 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Great taste. Best cigar I have ever had.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
King of the Smalls
for La Aroma De Cuba Interlude (8)
by Lindsey in Baltimore on March 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Best quick smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
An Enjoyable Delicious Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by Bruce in Ohio on November 17, 2016

The first third was like having a cup of Hot Cocoa. The 2nd third was still cocoawith a slightly sweet nutty flavor and spice. The last third brought out a hint ofcoffee with the other flavors still present. Absolutely Wonderful !!I would recommend this to any maduro lover. A MUST try !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
One Of The Greats!
for La Aroma De Cuba Double Corona
by Ken in Las Vegas on October 13, 2016

So my shipment just got in today and I just finished one of these beauties. Amazing! This is a very well constructed cigar with a great draw amazing flavors and aroma. Perfect full body medium strength as anyone can enjoy this world class smoke. Everything in this cigar comes subtle but works harmoniously to give you one of the most unique sticks around. To start you get some pepper and spice but it quickly mellows in the first 5 to 10 minutes. The rest of the cigar gives off sweet chocolate, some caramel and something that reminds me almost of roasted chestnuts. The spice comes back a bit on the final third but nothing is ever bitter or off note. One of the best sticks I ve had!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No.2
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.