Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Reviews

91rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
96
Draw
91
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
89
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No.2
by in Michigan on May 4, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

7 3
most recent review
89 rated
Bang for buck
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by in KY on December 19, 2017

I m an Ashton fan and these are in the family. I ve tried almost every one in the lineup. Holds up to the standard. Another good Ashton family comparable is the San Christobal Quintessence... a little more refined, but also a little more money about $2 each more . The overall on this cigar is one of the best values in the game. At about $6 a stick, I just went through a whole box of these. Every one of them was consistent. They all start burning uneven about half way through, but minor touchups, and they are good to go. Burn, Draw, Construction, Appearance, Taste combination together are all the best you ll have under $10. They also have a pleasant aftertaste. I ve even had $12/15 cigars that werent as enjoyable as this one. Looking for an everyday? This is my pick.

2 3
Recommended for you based on La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial
97rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No.2
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

... read more
73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Delicious
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by Tony in on June 30, 2010

Wonderful Smoke complex and full of flavor...a great addition to your humidor

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Good, but I like the #2 and #3 more...
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

This is a solid smoke with a fair amount of flavor, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed. If given the choice I'd take a #2 or #3 over this one though.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Sensational Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Dan in Hillsboro, OR on April 07, 2011

I was given this cigar by a friend to try. I was impressed from just the looks of the cigar. I like the looks and smell of an oily dark wrapper. I punch cigars, the cap was easy to punch without tearing. The cigar lit well and the first thing I noticed was the very smooth draw. The first taste was that of a barky leathery flavor. as I smoked this stick it just got better. flavors became bolder and thr burn was awesome. The ash was a very compacted and white. the cigar burned evenly from beginning 'til the end. I was convinced to buy a box or two to have in my humidor. For those that like bold flavorable sticks...Don't pass this one bye..It's well worth the time and money.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
89rated
Bang for buck
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by Tim in KY on December 19, 2017

I m an Ashton fan and these are in the family. I ve tried almost every one in the lineup. Holds up to the standard. Another good Ashton family comparable is the San Christobal Quintessence... a little more refined, but also a little more money about $2 each more . The overall on this cigar is one of the best values in the game. At about $6 a stick, I just went through a whole box of these. Every one of them was consistent. They all start burning uneven about half way through, but minor touchups, and they are good to go. Burn, Draw, Construction, Appearance, Taste combination together are all the best you ll have under $10. They also have a pleasant aftertaste. I ve even had $12/15 cigars that werent as enjoyable as this one. Looking for an everyday? This is my pick.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Excellent Smoke!
for La Aroma De Cuba EE Minuto
by Greg in Minnesota on April 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke! Medium body with a slighly peppery taste but very mellow. I enjoy the fact that they do not take too long to smoke yet enjoyable the whole way through.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
Very Nice Stick!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 2
by Number1ref in Maryland on December 29, 2016

Quality smoke and will buy again. The burn was uneven, but stayed lit. That alone is not enough to say NO to this stick. Definitely enjoyed it!

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Great Smoke for the money
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by cmixon in South Carolina on November 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Really enjoyed these. Got the 5 pack sampler and then got another 5 pack sampler. The flavor was consistent through both purchases. Draw was very good and I didn t find them to be too tightly packed. Overall a good purchase especially for the price.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
NArated
Another Don Pepin winner
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 04, 2014

Construction is outstanding, with only slight resistance on the draw through a punch hole. Medium profile showing mild-to-medium flavors of cedar, cream, coffee, and leather; the intensity of the flavors decreased past the midpoint. Medium+ nicotine. Tobacco tastes a little young, particularly the wrapper. Nothing mind blowing other than the outstanding construction, possibly a benchmark at this price point. 89 points

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.