Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Reviews

91rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
97
Draw
92
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No.2
by in Michigan on May 4, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

3 0
most recent review
86 rated
Very Nice Stick!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 2
by in Maryland on December 29, 2016

Quality smoke and will buy again. The burn was uneven, but stayed lit. That alone is not enough to say NO to this stick. Definitely enjoyed it!

1 1
recommended for you based on La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial
97rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No.2
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Delicious
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by Tony in on June 30, 2010

Wonderful Smoke complex and full of flavor...a great addition to your humidor

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Good, but I like the #2 and #3 more...
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

This is a solid smoke with a fair amount of flavor, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed. If given the choice I'd take a #2 or #3 over this one though.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Sensational Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Dan in Hillsboro, OR on April 07, 2011

I was given this cigar by a friend to try. I was impressed from just the looks of the cigar. I like the looks and smell of an oily dark wrapper. I punch cigars, the cap was easy to punch without tearing. The cigar lit well and the first thing I noticed was the very smooth draw. The first taste was that of a barky leathery flavor. as I smoked this stick it just got better. flavors became bolder and thr burn was awesome. The ash was a very compacted and white. the cigar burned evenly from beginning 'til the end. I was convinced to buy a box or two to have in my humidor. For those that like bold flavorable sticks...Don't pass this one bye..It's well worth the time and money.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Excellent Smoke!
for La Aroma De Cuba EE Minuto
by Greg in Minnesota on April 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke! Medium body with a slighly peppery taste but very mellow. I enjoy the fact that they do not take too long to smoke yet enjoyable the whole way through.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
Very Nice Stick!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 2
by Number1ref in Maryland on December 29, 2016

Quality smoke and will buy again. The burn was uneven, but stayed lit. That alone is not enough to say NO to this stick. Definitely enjoyed it!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Great Smoke for the money
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by cmixon in South Carolina on November 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Really enjoyed these. Got the 5 pack sampler and then got another 5 pack sampler. The flavor was consistent through both purchases. Draw was very good and I didn t find them to be too tightly packed. Overall a good purchase especially for the price.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Another Don Pepin winner
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 04, 2014

Construction is outstanding, with only slight resistance on the draw through a punch hole. Medium profile showing mild-to-medium flavors of cedar, cream, coffee, and leather; the intensity of the flavors decreased past the midpoint. Medium+ nicotine. Tobacco tastes a little young, particularly the wrapper. Nothing mind blowing other than the outstanding construction, possibly a benchmark at this price point. 89 points

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Tight and overpriced
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Rick in Portland, OR on May 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked a box of these last month, to take a break from Padron. One less stick in the box and all of them were too tight and didn't taste like they had much age. That will teach me. Save some money and stick with the Padrons, or even a cheap Honduran, they're both better than these La Aroma's. Beautiful box though, best I've ever seen.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.