I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Reviews

92 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by in Chicago on October 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

1 0
most recent review
99 consumer rating
A GREAT Find!!
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by in Risingville New York on June 29, 2015

While on a trip to Wisconsin for my grandson s graduation I found a shop in Hudson Wisc. where I found this gem. I have seen these in the mag s for some time and I finally bought one. This is in the top one or two cigars I have ever smoked, and believe me I have tried many. When I lit up the flavor of nuts and earth was there. A complete taste that was flawless. I knew I had found a truly special blend. Just to look at this beauty was a treat in it self. They are on the pricey side but worth every cent. Treat yourself and try one.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
99 consumer rating
A GREAT Find!!
by Allan in Risingville New York on June 29, 2015

While on a trip to Wisconsin for my grandson s graduation I found a shop in Hudson Wisc. where I found this gem. I have seen these in the mag s for some time and I finally bought one. This is in the top one or two cigars I have ever smoked, and believe me I have tried many. When I lit up the flavor of nuts and earth was there. A complete taste that was flawless. I knew I had found a truly special blend. Just to look at this beauty was a treat in it self. They are on the pricey side but worth every cent. Treat yourself and try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
The wrapper really ties it all together
by J.W. in Chicago on October 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by FJ Harvey in Illinois on April 16, 2012

Smoked one for the first time today. What an awesome smoke. Flavors were chocolate, nuts and a hint of sweetness.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Awsome
by RB in on September 04, 2012
Verified purchase

A candy bar of a cigar, seriously buy these. Didnt get much woodyness but got some great nutty, coconut, molasses, sweetness, coffee, cocoa and other flavors all blended in a fairly complex, rich and full bodied way. Actually smoked two in a row!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Very good.
by Luis in Clifton on September 06, 2012

Very good cigar I hope price stays the same...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Thomas Hafner in Ocean City MD on December 26, 2012

This is personally one of, if not my favorite smoke. It has consistent nutty/woody flavor it is not harsh or overly strong. They are very consistent I've smoked about 6 of them from two different shops and they have the same great taste every time. I will say I'm rather new to cigars but I keep coming back to this one and will be buying a box rather soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Not box pressed Looks great burns hot
by Michael in Minesota on June 24, 2012

I thought this was the boxed press version it is not. It looks great, burns hot. I would not purchase again.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Little sweet one
by Greg in Lincoln on August 09, 2013

Very good. Has the taste of a padron and a perfect draw. Clean aftertaste, no junk here. 2 hr smoke! Burns slow and smooth. No need for the Churchill. Gets really sweet towards the end. Construction could improve.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Inconsistent
by rb in on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Okay so yea i raved about these cigars before, and they were great. But they are ridiculously inconsistent. Probably about half the box has been downright boring, a handful were bad and a handful were absolutely sublime. Consider this when buyin

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.