Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Reviews

90rated
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by in Chicago on October 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

4 2
most recent review
94 rated
Dark and milk chocolate
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by in Georgetown TX on November 18, 2018

I’m enjoying my third one right now. All of them have been very good, perfect burn, great construction. . . This is a mild spice, medium flavor and body cigar, with few transitions. The flavors you get when you initially light it are the flavors that will accompany you for the remainder of the cigar. Those flavors are great. Light spice, dark chocolate, milk chocolate. It kind of defines the term “desert stick.” I really like it. I like that I don’t have to think too much about it, I can kick back in my chair at the end of the day and just enjoy this. No re-light or burn issues; no great sways in flavor, just a really medium bodied, flavorful, solid and consistent cigar start to finish. These definitely merit a place in my humidor.

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor
99rated
A GREAT Find!!
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by Allan in Risingville New York on June 29, 2015

While on a trip to Wisconsin for my grandson s graduation I found a shop in Hudson Wisc. where I found this gem. I have seen these in the mag s for some time and I finally bought one. This is in the top one or two cigars I have ever smoked, and believe me I have tried many.When I lit up the flavor of nuts and earth was there. A complete taste that was flawless. I knew I had found a truly special blend. Just to look at this beauty was a treat in it self. They are on the pricey side but worth every cent. Treat yourself and try one.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My #1
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Jaymus in Pennsylvania on September 14, 2018

This is my go to. Theres always a spot for this beaute in my humidor. I call it the Cold Brew of my collection. This masterpiece is the standard I hold other cigars to. Rich in flavor, creamy and smooth just like I prefer my coffee and doesnt break the bank. If I want a daily cheap but goodie I smoke the regular Aroma de Cuba, not the same but certainly an excellent budget stick. The box press shape feels great and the construction is great also. I think the mexican grown cuban wrapper and Nicaraguan filler is a great blend. This one will last you more than an hour, but for me it lasts me 40 minutes thats how much I enjoy it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
A very enjoyable after dinner smoke !
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Magnifico
by Bruce in Ohio on September 23, 2017

Pretty much the same as the La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Romantico. The burn started out uneven for about the first 1 inch or so, and then straightened itself out for the rest of the cigar. Draw was effortless. Appearance and construction A-1. Tons of white smoke. Chewy withnotes of chocolate, coffee and spice. I actually prefer the Rothschild 5X50 the most, and it s not as expensive. The Rothschild is perfectin all categories. And it is also a lot smoother toward the nub. But I still give the Magnifico a 96 out of 100 !

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by J.W. in Chicago on October 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Magnifico
by FJ Harvey in Illinois on April 16, 2012

Smoked one for the first time today. What an awesome smoke. Flavors were chocolate, nuts and a hint of sweetness.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Dark and milk chocolate
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 18, 2018

I’m enjoying my third one right now. All of them have been very good, perfect burn, great construction. . .This is a mild spice, medium flavor and body cigar, with few transitions. The flavors you get when you initially light it are the flavors that will accompany you for the remainder of the cigar.Those flavors are great. Light spice, dark chocolate, milk chocolate. It kind of defines the term “desert stick.” I really like it. I like that I don’t have to think too much about it, I can kick back in my chair at the end of the day and just enjoy this. No re-light or burn issues; no great sways in flavor, just a really medium bodied, flavorful, solid and consistent cigar start to finish. These definitely merit a place in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Awsome
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by RB in on September 04, 2012
Verified purchase

A candy bar of a cigar, seriously buy these. Didnt get much woodyness but got some great nutty, coconut, molasses, sweetness, coffee, cocoa and other flavors all blended in a fairly complex, rich and full bodied way. Actually smoked two in a row!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Very good.
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by Luis in Clifton on September 06, 2012

Very good cigar I hope price stays the same...

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Very flavorful with abundant amounts of thick fragrant smoke!
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by Dave B in Pepin, WI on September 22, 2017

This was a fantastic cigar! It was part of a 5-pack La Aroma De Cuba sampler and it was by far the best of the bunch. It was very flavorful, not a single harsh note from start to finish and it billowed thick, rich smelling smoke from start to finish. I ordered a 5-pack through the Cigar Monster special, but am holding off from indulging in these flavorful beauties until they ve had time to get them acclimated in my humidor for several weeks.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A wonderful smoke.
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Andrew in Chicago on August 22, 2017

The ones I have received have been the box pressed -- so may want to confirm prior to order. But a very nice smoke all the way through. I am sad when I get to the end of this one. Earthy, heavy but not too much -- and spicy but smooth. One of my favorites.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.