Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Reviews

90rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by in Chicago on October 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

3 0
most recent review
95 rated
A very enjoyable after dinner smoke !
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Magnifico
by in Ohio on September 23, 2017

Pretty much the same as the La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Romantico. The burn started out uneven for about the first 1 inch or so, and then straightened itself out for the rest of the cigar. Draw was effortless. Appearance and construction A-1. Tons of white smoke. Chewy with notes of chocolate, coffee and spice. I actually prefer the Rothschild 5X50 the most, and it s not as expensive. The Rothschild is perfect in all categories. And it is also a lot smoother toward the nub. But I still give the Magnifico a 96 out of 100 !

0 1
recommended for you based on La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor
99rated
A GREAT Find!!
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by Allan in Risingville New York on June 29, 2015

While on a trip to Wisconsin for my grandson s graduation I found a shop in Hudson Wisc. where I found this gem. I have seen these in the mag s for some time and I finally bought one. This is in the top one or two cigars I have ever smoked, and believe me I have tried many.When I lit up the flavor of nuts and earth was there. A complete taste that was flawless. I knew I had found a truly special blend. Just to look at this beauty was a treat in it self. They are on the pricey side but worth every cent. Treat yourself and try one.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
A very enjoyable after dinner smoke !
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Magnifico
by Bruce in Ohio on September 23, 2017

Pretty much the same as the La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Romantico. The burn started out uneven for about the first 1 inch or so, and then straightened itself out for the rest of the cigar. Draw was effortless. Appearance and construction A-1. Tons of white smoke. Chewy withnotes of chocolate, coffee and spice. I actually prefer the Rothschild 5X50 the most, and it s not as expensive. The Rothschild is perfectin all categories. And it is also a lot smoother toward the nub. But I still give the Magnifico a 96 out of 100 !

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by J.W. in Chicago on October 27, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Magnifico
by FJ Harvey in Illinois on April 16, 2012

Smoked one for the first time today. What an awesome smoke. Flavors were chocolate, nuts and a hint of sweetness.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Awsome
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by RB in on September 04, 2012
Verified purchase

A candy bar of a cigar, seriously buy these. Didnt get much woodyness but got some great nutty, coconut, molasses, sweetness, coffee, cocoa and other flavors all blended in a fairly complex, rich and full bodied way. Actually smoked two in a row!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Very good.
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by Luis in Clifton on September 06, 2012

Very good cigar I hope price stays the same...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Very flavorful with abundant amounts of thick fragrant smoke!
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by Dave B in Pepin, WI on September 22, 2017

This was a fantastic cigar! It was part of a 5-pack La Aroma De Cuba sampler and it was by far the best of the bunch. It was very flavorful, not a single harsh note from start to finish and it billowed thick, rich smelling smoke from start to finish. I ordered a 5-pack through the Cigar Monster special, but am holding off from indulging in these flavorful beauties until they ve had time to get them acclimated in my humidor for several weeks.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A wonderful smoke.
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Andrew in Chicago on August 22, 2017

The ones I have received have been the box pressed -- so may want to confirm prior to order. But a very nice smoke all the way through. I am sad when I get to the end of this one. Earthy, heavy but not too much -- and spicy but smooth. One of my favorites.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Great Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Churchill
by Thomas Hafner in Ocean City MD on December 26, 2012

This is personally one of, if not my favorite smoke. It has consistent nutty/woody flavor it is not harsh or overly strong. They are very consistent I've smoked about 6 of them from two different shops and they have the same great taste every time. I will say I'm rather new to cigars but I keep coming back to this one and will be buying a box rather soon.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
75rated
Not box pressed Looks great burns hot
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Michael in Minesota on June 24, 2012

I thought this was the boxed press version it is not. It looks great, burns hot. I would not purchase again.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.