I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aroma De Cuba Monarch Reviews

94 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Not as good as the Robusto
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Atlanta Georgia on October 10, 2005
Verified purchase

Guys, I bought a box based on your review and my positive experience with the fatter and shorter Robusto. I am very disapointed! Draws hard and Canoe's so bad that I could float to Cuba with them.

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
beatifull to look at-but
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Ct on March 5, 2007

One of the most beatifull wrappers and perfectly constructed cigars ever-but-the great flavor that's in there seems to be hidden in a pepper shaker.I keep smokin'em,though--

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
93 consumer rating
Not as good as the Robusto
by Doug in Atlanta Georgia on October 10, 2005
Verified purchase

Guys, I bought a box based on your review and my positive experience with the fatter and shorter Robusto. I am very disapointed! Draws hard and Canoe's so bad that I could float to Cuba with them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A nice complement to my many cigars.
by Doug in Atlanta Georgia on September 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
fantastic cigar
by michael in hanna on September 27, 2005
Verified purchase

great tasting cigar. have smoked many brands like cohiba, padron, montecristo,etc. but this cigar tops them all. flavor galore beautifull construction nice draw great burn. i think this cigar is a sleeper...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
beatifull to look at-but
by Frank in Ct on March 05, 2007

One of the most beatifull wrappers and perfectly constructed cigars ever-but-the great flavor that's in there seems to be hidden in a pepper shaker.I keep smokin'em,though--

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Overrated
by Cristian Boerean in Resita (RO) on April 06, 2005

Absolutely overrated...just bite, nothing else. Though nice looking and masterly rolled

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Fabulous cigar in the perfect size!
by Matthew Gardiner in SC on April 18, 2006

Exquisite in every way. Wonderful pre-lit scent, perfectly constructed, perfectly balanced spicy and earthy flavors, and one of the most luscious, tasty wrappers I have ever had, all put together in a size that I find perfect for me. Perhaps the single best cigar for the money on the planet... :-)-''''

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the best
by Brian in San Francisco on December 02, 2003
Verified purchase

A really beautiful cigar. The pleasure begins before you even light it. The look and feel of the wrapper are unsurpassed, and the taste. . . wonderful. Rich, robust, the perfect accompaniment to your best whisky or brandy.

4 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.