Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora 107 Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aurora 107 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora 107 Cigars.
5.0 stars
A Top Notch Smoke
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Steven Petrillo in New Jersey on December 03, 2018

This robusto is a great smoke for those looking for a quality robusto with alot of flavor throughout.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Ronald Uyeno in Madera,ca on May 22, 2018

Great cigar! I ve had trouble finding these, but now I know you have them, I ll keep buying from you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Color me Impressed!
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Willie in NM on April 06, 2018

This corona really impressed me. Some were a bit rough looking on the outside, but a beauty within. A nice mix of flavors throughout. Just finished a box of these, and the consistency was very good, a few slight burn problems but I ll trade that for the overall pleasurable flavor experience these deliver. Wrappers also withstood going from my storage humidity 65% o outside humidity levels in the teens without failure due to cracking and this without dry boxing. A BIG plus in this areas climate.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar! Turned me into a corona fan.
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Frank in New York City on March 10, 2017

These cigars look to be well constructed. Every one in the box had very even burn and very good open draw. I liked the flavor and body, which is a medium-full. Not at all overpowering. I would definitely buy La Aurora 107 s again. Maybe I ll try a different vitola but the corona is becoming my go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 Stars
for La Aurora 107 Lancero
by Coronarustica in Miami, FL on February 04, 2017

Well Done. This is what a great cigar should be. Just make sure that you have 75 minutes to burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
How could it be?
for La Aurora 107 Toro
by Anonymous in on August 31, 2014

I picked up two at my local lounge because they were on the BOGO table. I passed them up many times not knowing anything about the La Aurora brand. The BOGO table is a new feature at our lounge they installed it to move out product that does not sell.After smoking my first 107 I went back to buy more at half price. What a find! How could it be? These cigars do not sell? Thank goodness for the BOGO table otherwise I would have missed this great smoke! I m not going to try and walk you through every inch of the smoke experience. I am not a pretentious aficionado or a wannabe-nado I m an artist and a guy who likes a great smoke at a great price. So here goes my first reveiw of anything online.I pulled the 107 from the humidor it looked beautiful. The cigar s wrapper had the look of leather, lightly oiled, and varied in color like my favorite chair.I cut it clean, toasted the foot, fired it up, and began a relaxing 1.25 hr. burn, with tastes of tobbacco, slight pepper, honey, hay, caramel, light cocao. The smoke s sweetness intensified with time. The draw was perfect. The burn almost perfect. The ash was tight and over two inches at one point. The smoke was abundant and made nice rings. That,s it... I loved this cigar. Hope they have more on the BOGO table.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Definite Again Again
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 03, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a Habano wrapper fan and this stick taste real fine. It was rich, complex and very enjoyable. I want a do over, a rematch, another etc....

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite evening cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Bruce D in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar i have had
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Circadian in Los Angeles on March 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar I've smoked in a long time.
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Bobby in MI on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. Description says mild, but it's a full flavor smoke. Great even burn, long solid ash. nice creamy smoke. Good taste of nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel. Not harsh, just good even flavor. Another winner from Aurora. Can't wait to buy a box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.