I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora 107 Reviews

90 consumer rating
17 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Buy La Aurora 107 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora 107 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best cigar i have had
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on March 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement. The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing. Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora 107
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
Best cigar i have had
by Circadian in Los Angeles on March 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I've smoked in a long time.
by Bobby in MI on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. Description says mild, but it's a full flavor smoke. Great even burn, long solid ash. nice creamy smoke. Good taste of nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel. Not harsh, just good even flavor. Another winner from Aurora. Can't wait to buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The best vitola in this line
by Carl C in NY on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

this cigar is incredibly flavorful. It likes high humidity...it's the only cigar in my humi I don't have to dry box. Have tried every size and this is the winner in flavor even over the lancero. Since those "other" cigar retail sites don't even carry the corona, buy your sticks from Famous. One of the few sites that carries the entire line regardless of sale potential.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My favorite evening cigar
by Bruce D in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
107 Lancero excels
by Stan in Salem OR on December 01, 2012

The best of the 107 line

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best corona on the market.
by Keith in Arlington, TN on September 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Very satisfying little cigar, a lot of smoke with a clean finish. This is my go to smoke. A box worthy cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very enjoyable
by Chris in Maryland on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I really liked smoking this cigar. Draw was perfect and it produces tons of smoke. Flavors were very enjoyable. The only thing I didnt like was the wavy burn and flaky ash...it doesnt hold to well

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
How could it be?
by in on August 31, 2014

I picked up two at my local lounge because they were on the BOGO table. I passed them up many times not knowing anything about the La Aurora brand. The BOGO table is a new feature at our lounge they installed it to move out product that does not sell. After smoking my first 107 I went back to buy more at half price. What a find! How could it be? These cigars do not sell? Thank goodness for the BOGO table otherwise I would have missed this great smoke! I m not going to try and walk you through every inch of the smoke experience. I am not a pretentious aficionado or a wannabe-nado I m an artist and a guy who likes a great smoke at a great price. So here goes my first reveiw of anything online. I pulled the 107 from the humidor it looked beautiful. The cigar s wrapper had the look of leather, lightly oiled, and varied in color like my favorite chair. I cut it clean, toasted the foot, fired it up, and began a relaxing 1.25 hr. burn, with tastes of tobbacco, slight pepper, honey, hay, caramel, light cocao. The smoke s sweetness intensified with time. The draw was perfect. The burn almost perfect. The ash was tight and over two inches at one point. The smoke was abundant and made nice rings. That,s it... I loved this cigar. Hope they have more on the BOGO table.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Very Tasty!
by AndrewNYC in New York City on July 31, 2012

I really enjoy this cigar -- I often go for a bolder smoke, but I love the flavor profile of this stick. The burn is great, the construction is good. You'll find plenty in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Aaron P in NY, NY on July 24, 2011

Great smoke. I have smoked several of the 107s'. The Robusto remains my favorite of the bunch. Great flavor in this little smoke. Has been a favorite for a couple of yrs! Must try if you haven't already.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.