Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora 107 Reviews

88rated
25 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
98
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy La Aurora 107 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora 107 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
5 Stars
for La Aurora 107 Lancero
by in Miami, FL on February 4, 2017

Well Done. This is what a great cigar should be. Just make sure that you have 75 minutes to burn.

11 6
most helpful negative review
52 rated
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement. The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing. Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

6 7
Recommended for you based on La Aurora 107
100rated
Best cigar i have had
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Circadian in Los Angeles on March 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar I've smoked in a long time.
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Bobby in MI on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. Description says mild, but it's a full flavor smoke. Great even burn, long solid ash. nice creamy smoke. Good taste of nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel. Not harsh, just good even flavor. Another winner from Aurora. Can't wait to buy a box.

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The best vitola in this line
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Carl C in NY on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

this cigar is incredibly flavorful. It likes high humidity...it's the only cigar in my humi I don't have to dry box. Have tried every size and this is the winner in flavor even over the lancero. Since those "other" cigar retail sites don't even carry the corona, buy your sticks from Famous. One of the few sites that carries the entire line regardless of sale potential.

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
good cigar
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Ronald Uyeno in Madera,ca on May 22, 2018

Great cigar! I ve had trouble finding these, but now I know you have them, I ll keep buying from you.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
My favorite evening cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Bruce D in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
107 Lancero excels
for La Aurora 107 Lancero
by Stan in Salem OR on December 01, 2012

The best of the 107 line

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Best corona on the market.
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Keith in Arlington, TN on September 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Very satisfying little cigar, a lot of smoke with a clean finish. This is my go to smoke. A box worthy cigar

... read more
1415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Very enjoyable
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Chris in Maryland on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I really liked smoking this cigar. Draw was perfect and it produces tons of smoke. Flavors were very enjoyable. The only thing I didnt like was the wavy burn and flaky ash...it doesnt hold to well

... read more
1219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Color me Impressed!
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Willie in NM on April 06, 2018

This corona really impressed me. Some were a bit rough looking on the outside, but a beauty within. A nice mix of flavors throughout. Just finished a box of these, and the consistency was very good, a few slight burn problems but I ll trade that for the overall pleasurable flavor experience these deliver. Wrappers also withstood going from my storage humidity 65% o outside humidity levels in the teens without failure due to cracking and this without dry boxing. A BIG plus in this areas climate.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
94rated
5 Stars
for La Aurora 107 Lancero
by Coronarustica in Miami, FL on February 04, 2017

Well Done. This is what a great cigar should be. Just make sure that you have 75 minutes to burn.

... read more
116
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.