Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora 107 Corona Reviews

94rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
94 rated
Color me Impressed!
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by in NM on April 6, 2018

This corona really impressed me. Some were a bit rough looking on the outside, but a beauty within. A nice mix of flavors throughout. Just finished a box of these, and the consistency was very good, a few slight burn problems but I ll trade that for the overall pleasurable flavor experience these deliver. Wrappers also withstood going from my storage humidity 65% o outside humidity levels in the teens without failure due to cracking and this without dry boxing. A BIG plus in this areas climate.

2 1
most recent review
96 rated
good cigar
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by in Madera,ca on May 22, 2018

Great cigar! I ve had trouble finding these, but now I know you have them, I ll keep buying from you.

0 0
Recommended for you based on La Aurora 107 Corona
97rated
The best vitola in this line
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Carl C in NY on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

this cigar is incredibly flavorful. It likes high humidity...it's the only cigar in my humi I don't have to dry box. Have tried every size and this is the winner in flavor even over the lancero. Since those "other" cigar retail sites don't even carry the corona, buy your sticks from Famous. One of the few sites that carries the entire line regardless of sale potential.

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
good cigar
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Ronald Uyeno in Madera,ca on May 22, 2018

Great cigar! I ve had trouble finding these, but now I know you have them, I ll keep buying from you.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Best corona on the market.
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Keith in Arlington, TN on September 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Very satisfying little cigar, a lot of smoke with a clean finish. This is my go to smoke. A box worthy cigar

... read more
1415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Very enjoyable
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Chris in Maryland on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I really liked smoking this cigar. Draw was perfect and it produces tons of smoke. Flavors were very enjoyable. The only thing I didnt like was the wavy burn and flaky ash...it doesnt hold to well

... read more
1219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Color me Impressed!
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Willie in NM on April 06, 2018

This corona really impressed me. Some were a bit rough looking on the outside, but a beauty within. A nice mix of flavors throughout. Just finished a box of these, and the consistency was very good, a few slight burn problems but I ll trade that for the overall pleasurable flavor experience these deliver. Wrappers also withstood going from my storage humidity 65% o outside humidity levels in the teens without failure due to cracking and this without dry boxing. A BIG plus in this areas climate.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Very good cigar! Turned me into a corona fan.
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by Frank in New York City on March 10, 2017

These cigars look to be well constructed. Every one in the box had very even burn and very good open draw. I liked the flavor and body, which is a medium-full. Not at all overpowering. I would definitely buy La Aurora 107 s again. Maybe I ll try a different vitola but the corona is becoming my go to.

... read more
1818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very Tasty!
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by AndrewNYC in New York City on July 31, 2012

I really enjoy this cigar -- I often go for a bolder smoke, but I love the flavor profile of this stick. The burn is great, the construction is good. You'll find plenty in my humidor.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.