Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

La Aurora 107 Robusto Reviews

87rated
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great Cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in NY, NY on July 24, 2011

Great smoke. I have smoked several of the 107s'. The Robusto remains my favorite of the bunch. Great flavor in this little smoke. Has been a favorite for a couple of yrs! Must try if you haven't already.

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 rated
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement. The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing. Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora 107 Robusto
100rated
Best cigar i have had
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Circadian in Los Angeles on March 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar I've smoked in a long time.
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Bobby in MI on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. Description says mild, but it's a full flavor smoke. Great even burn, long solid ash. nice creamy smoke. Good taste of nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel. Not harsh, just good even flavor. Another winner from Aurora. Can't wait to buy a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
My favorite evening cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Bruce D in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Aaron P in NY, NY on July 24, 2011

Great smoke. I have smoked several of the 107s'. The Robusto remains my favorite of the bunch. Great flavor in this little smoke. Has been a favorite for a couple of yrs! Must try if you haven't already.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60or below
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Gene B in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement.The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing.Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
80
not good
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Anonymous in on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

For a cigar to celebrate 107 years this is a BIG disappointment. Not a good favor at any draw. In fact NO flavor just smoke.I would never suggest anyone smoke this series.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Definite Again Again
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 03, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a Habano wrapper fan and this stick taste real fine. It was rich, complex and very enjoyable. I want a do over, a rematch, another etc....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Roach clip needed
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by nolen in Nashville, TN on September 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm smoking one of these right now and can't put it down. It just keeping getting better the further down it goes. This isn't a pretty-boy smoke, it's a kick back on the porch and pet the dog cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not for me
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by eric in rhinelander on June 10, 2012

8 months in the humi. First half was harsh and unpleasant. Second half was a little better but definitely not worth the price, for me at least. It was well constructed though and burned very evenly.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Light Smoke
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by Anonymous in on January 10, 2011

Great taste, very light draw yet a variety of flavors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.