Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Reviews

76rated
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
45
Draw
75
Consistency
65
Appearance
85
Burn
70
Buy La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
LA AURORA 110TH ANNIVERSARY CAMEROON AURORA #4
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Aurora #4
by in Vermont on June 12, 2016

Great cigar at a great price. I liked it as much as I liked the anniversary corojo s.

4 0
most helpful negative review
29 rated
Not worht 50 cents
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Belicoso
by in Chicago on April 25, 2016

Saw these go pretty cheap 1.75/stick and thought what the heck why not grab a box for golf season to toss around with the boys. These are honestly not even worth lighting up, zero draw, taste terrible and don t burn well at all. I m not a cigar snob at all and these are just downright bad. However the look pretty with all the fancy anniversary wrappers.

0 4
recommended for you based on La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon
100rated
LA AURORA 110TH ANNIVERSARY CAMEROON SUMO SHORT ROBUSTO
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Sumo Short Robusto
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

I bought two boxes and haven t had a bad one in the bunch. They also, in my opinion, get better with time in the humidor. Although a short robusto it still takes one hour plus to finish. They re a steal at Famous prices! Thanks Famous!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
LA AURORA 110TH ANNIVERSARY CAMEROON AURORA #4
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Aurora #4
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

Great cigar at a great price. I liked it as much as I liked the anniversary corojo s.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent cigar
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Churchill
by James in Marion, Iowa on May 25, 2016

Bought the Churchill size cigar at the auction site. It is an excellent slow, even burning cigar with excellent flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
83rated
A very pleasant smoke
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Aurora #4
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 18, 2016

The cigar looks great, and I love the corona size. The pre-light aroma is a sweet spice with wood, definitely typical of Cameroon wrappers. The aroma of the foot is a sweet chocolate. It starts out with a good amount of spice on the palate and through the retrohale, but calms down after a bit to wood, cream, chocolate, and slight spice. The cigar does warm up a bit early, just past the first band point, bringing notes of nuts and cream, but still very pleasant. There was no strength to speak of and came in at a solid medium in body. Great cigar, and definitely box-worthy!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
60or below
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Cetros
by robert in homestead on December 25, 2015

just returned the box. one dud after another. quite surprised. It is the inside. it is all chopped up. can t hold the fire. very disappointed in the new offerings of aurora.

05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
60or below
Not worht 50 cents
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Cameroon Belicoso
by Jim in Chicago on April 25, 2016

Saw these go pretty cheap 1.75/stick and thought what the heck why not grab a box for golf season to toss around with the boys. These are honestly not even worth lighting up, zero draw, taste terrible and don t burn well at all. I m not a cigar snob at all and these are just downright bad. However the look pretty with all the fancy anniversary wrappers.

04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.