Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Reviews

78rated
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
95
Buy La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Corona
for L A 110th Corojo Aur. No. 4
by in Vermont on December 26, 2015

I received a box of these for Christmas 2015. They had been sitting in the humidor for the week prior I just couldn t open them haha I smoked 3 yesterday Christmas Day and thought they were fantastic. I don t really pick up on flavors like some do, so I judge a cigar by smoothness, burn, appearance etc and that s how I determine if it s worthy of a box buy. This cigar is definitely worth a box buy, especially at the great price offered here at Famous. Thank you Famous! Happy New Year!

13 2
most helpful negative review
56 rated
harsh and spotty construction
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Gran Corona
by in Minnesota on October 10, 2016

Harsh and spotty construction. Difficult to keep smoking for the entire length of stick. La Aurora usually makes a solid, enjoyable smoke, but these are like forcing yourself to smoke Swishers for an hour straight.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo
100rated
Value and Quality
for L A 110th Corojo Aur. No. 4
by Joe in South Florida on May 21, 2016

This is an amazing value. This cigar is full bodied and full flavored in my opinion. The larger ring gauge is a little too overpowering for me. This smaller ring gauge is perfect. You get that full bodied flavor and a real natural sweetness. Perfect. Ordering a second box!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Corona
for L A 110th Corojo Aur. No. 4
by Martin in Vermont on December 26, 2015

I received a box of these for Christmas 2015. They had been sitting in the humidor for the week prior I just couldn t open them haha I smoked 3 yesterday Christmas Day and thought they were fantastic. I don t really pick up on flavors like some do, so I judge a cigar by smoothness, burn, appearance etc and that s how I determine if it s worthy of a box buy. This cigar is definitely worth a box buy, especially at the great price offered here at Famous. Thank you Famous! Happy New Year!

132
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo
for La Aurora 110th Corojo G. Coro
by Mike in Flower Mound, TX on October 01, 2015

This box had been pre-opened and re-shrunk wrapped. The cellophane wrappers were all crinkled. Odd for a new box.The cigars are pretty veiny though not too heavy veined. The bunch is a bit loose for my preference though that is an unfortunate quality of many cigars the past three or so years. The first draw had a sharp metallic taste. But a quarter inch in and it disappeared. Not as full bodied as I d hoped, on the low end of medium. Great draw and burn the day after receiving them. No issues with construction other than the loose bunch. Good volume of smoke on the draw as well with a pleasant after taste. At the sale price it is a good buy. With some age it may get a bit better.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
85rated
Beautiful and tasty cigar
for La Aurora 110th Corojo G. Coro
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 16, 2016

I first noticed the gorgeous, silky smooth wrapper on this cigar. The draw and the burn were both excellent. Coming in at a medium in body and low in strength, this cigar gave me notes of cedar, nuts, and bread, with spice on the retrohale. The smoke output was fantastic and slightly creamy on the palate. Great cigar!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
56rated
harsh and spotty construction
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Gran Corona
by MW in Minnesota on October 10, 2016

Harsh and spotty construction. Difficult to keep smoking for the entire length of stick. La Aurora usually makes a solid, enjoyable smoke, but these are like forcing yourself to smoke Swishers for an hour straight.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
46rated
Damp Binder; Unacceptable
for La Aurora 110th Anniversary Corojo Double Corona
by James in Louisiana on August 22, 2016

Bought a box of these due to the great price. What a mistake. Of the first ten I smoked more than half tunneled the entire time, requiring numerous touch ups. It was like wrapper was coated in fire retardant. Finally I decided to unroll one; and sure enough the binder leaf was damp to the touch. Will let the rest of the box sit outside the cello in 60% to see if that helps; but overall I am EXTREMELY disappointed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.