I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora 1495 Robusto Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Wooow! what a dadgum good cigar worth every penny.
for La Aurora 1495 Robusto
by in bakersfield,ca on June 22, 2009

I was thoroughly impressed with this cigar.Just started back smoking cigars and I will make a permanent mental note on this one.It is consistent all the way around.I give it a 9.50.

0 0
most recent review
86 consumer rating
Good Cigar 3 out of 5 STARS!!!HA HA
for La Aurora 1495 Robusto
by in Coroapolis, Pa on November 3, 2010

A good, full bodied smoke if that floats your boat. I look for something smoother, but that just my mouth.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora 1495 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
97 consumer rating
Wooow! what a dadgum good cigar worth every penny.
by jim in bakersfield,ca on June 22, 2009

I was thoroughly impressed with this cigar.Just started back smoking cigars and I will make a permanent mental note on this one.It is consistent all the way around.I give it a 9.50.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of my favorites.
by Gene S. in Fort Myers on August 23, 2009

Excellent cigar. Consistently great draw, very well constructed ,and very flavorful - what else could you ask for?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A Definite Favorite
by Mike S in Keystone State on October 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I keep coming back to this cigar and consider it one of the most consistent in quality and flavorful to the end smokes I've had the pleasure to clip. Have had more expensive, but rarely more satisfying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good Cigar 3 out of 5 STARS!!!HA HA
by Rich Hudzinski in Coroapolis, Pa on November 03, 2010

A good, full bodied smoke if that floats your boat. I look for something smoother, but that just my mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
A rich, flavorful, complex smoke; wonderful.
by Tom in Virginia on August 07, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite, go-to cigars. Very consistent and never disappoints.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice beefy smoke
by Doc Arnold in NV on September 07, 2007
Verified purchase

Good full bodied smoke, great construction down to the nub. The wrapper was a bit veiny, but burned nicely. FYI: Don't be scared off by the "full-bodied, robust smoke with a spicy core" description, I think the phrase "well-balanced" is a better description (tho its not for novices). I torched one of these as my first smoke after a 2 week rhinovirus-induced smoking hiatus, and it was a very tasty treat for my semi-virginal palate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.