I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona Reviews

84 consumer rating
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Smooth, flavorfull but not bitter.
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in Aurora, IL. on February 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Great taste, smooth flavor, and no bitterness. Great after dinner cigar. Nice even burn, never had to re-light. This will be my prefered cigar from now on.

1 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
BAD DOUBLE CORONAS
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in homestead on January 19, 2014
Verified purchase

JUST BOUGHT THE DOUBLE CORONAS FROM AURORA FROM FAMOUS SMOKES, VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE CIGARS, I KEEP HAVING TO LIGHT IT UP, AND THE TASTE IS VERY ACIDIC, NOW I KNOW WHY THEY ARE CHEAPER, WILL NOT BUY AGAIN

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Smooth, flavorfull but not bitter.
by Steven in Aurora, IL. on February 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Great taste, smooth flavor, and no bitterness. Great after dinner cigar. Nice even burn, never had to re-light. This will be my prefered cigar from now on.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth, flavorfull but not bitter.
by Steven in Aurora, IL. on February 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Great taste, smooth flavor, and no bitterness. Great after dinner cigar. Nice even burn, never had to re-light. This will be my prefered cigar from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
28 consumer rating
BAD DOUBLE CORONAS
by ROBERTO CASTRO JR. in homestead on January 19, 2014
Verified purchase

JUST BOUGHT THE DOUBLE CORONAS FROM AURORA FROM FAMOUS SMOKES, VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE CIGARS, I KEEP HAVING TO LIGHT IT UP, AND THE TASTE IS VERY ACIDIC, NOW I KNOW WHY THEY ARE CHEAPER, WILL NOT BUY AGAIN

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
60
Burn
30
Flavorful, Short Smoke
by Ethan in Louisiana on October 16, 2013

Let me start by saying that I am not a cigar aficionado. I enjoy a good cigar and this is definitely a good cigar. It isn't harsh at any point. It has multiple stages to its flavor. I will buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best cigar for the money
by brian k in okc on October 16, 2005
Verified purchase

WHAT A GREAT, INCREDIBLY, SMOOTH CIGAR. IT IS A TOP DRAWER, CIGAR, FOR THE MONEY THE BEST. I WOULD RATE IT ON LINE OR BETTER THAN FUENTE'S DOUBLE CHATEAU. WHEN I WAS IN MEXICO LAST MONTH, ALL THE HOTEL CIGAR SHOPS CARRIED THE LA AURORA LINE, ALONG WITH ORE EXPENSIVE CUBAN BOLIVAR'S AND COHIBAS,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
smooth, consistant, mild cigar
by brian kennedy`` in okc on August 07, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar, was recommended by the phone rep, at famous, and I was plesantly surprised. I was originally planning, on ordering some Ashtons. For half the price, it has the same nutty, smooth, consistant taste, from start to finish. No aftertaste, and never needs to be relit. I walked around the yard, and did some yard work, in 15 minutes, i came back, and it was still lit. I would hightly recommend this great cigar, who wants a bargain, in a great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.