La Aurora Corojo Reviews

89 consumer rating
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Buy La Aurora Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 consumer rating
La Aurora Corojo #4
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by in Vermont on December 21, 2015

Fantastic smoke! Burn, draw, taste... everything. At Famous outstanding prices, I feel like I stole them. I m looking forward to Christmas so I can try the 110th-anniversary addition.

2 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
Worse cigars I have ever bought.
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by in Louisiana on December 7, 2015

These were by far the worse cigars I have every smoke. They continually went out and burned uneven. They burned hot and had an after taste. I will never buy this brand again.

0 1
recommended for you based on La Aurora Corojo
94 consumer rating
La Aurora Corojo #4
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Martin in Vermont on December 21, 2015

Fantastic smoke! Burn, draw, taste... everything. At Famous outstanding prices, I feel like I stole them. I m looking forward to Christmas so I can try the 110th-anniversary addition.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by robert in homestead on December 25, 2015

wow what a nice little cigar, super bang for the buck, always stayed lit, excellent construction, this is an excellent cigar to take to a party to to celebrate and won t break the bank, the larger ones are more stronger, but this one is just right, enjoy

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great!
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va. on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I got a box of these on Auctioneer. I am really impressed. Burns and taste great.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good cigar
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by Raymond in Ottawa Ontario Canada on January 11, 2016

Medium bodied cigar with a light draw and fairly consistent burn. I was very pleasantly surprised by this cigar which reminded me of the Monte Cristo # 4 that I purchased in Cuba a few years ago... but for a lot less coin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great flavor beautiful wrapper
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by Hector in Santa Rosa Valley, Ca on March 10, 2015

Mild to Medium 86 needs aging but great flavorful Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Peppery Spicy Corojo Goodness from Aurora
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto
by Eric in Santa Cruz, CA on March 01, 2013

These are nice when you want a good dose of spice/pepper. Builds in intensity with a bit of a nic kick. Look for these on sale. Burn can be a bit off if kept at 70. Go easy between puffs and you're good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Worse cigars I have ever bought.
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by john in Louisiana on December 07, 2015

These were by far the worse cigars I have every smoke. They continually went out and burned uneven. They burned hot and had an after taste. I will never buy this brand again.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
30
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.