Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Corojo Reviews

4.0 stars
16 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aurora Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Small Cigar
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Troy in Minnesota on December 27, 2018

This is one of my favorites. It has a little spice but is smooth throughout.

... read more
5.0 stars
good flavor
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by bob tabaka in 30305 on October 02, 2018

Good smoke, good draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar inexpensive
for La Aurora Corojo Double Corona
by Scott in Tenessee on August 28, 2016

Good medium draw. Nice even burn nutty woody taste very subtle hint of spice.

... read more
5.0 stars
sweet pepper
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto 5 Pack
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

Easy draw great burn peppery goodness from beginning to end, if you like changes in flavor not for you but if you love sweet pepper and cedar this is an excellent value

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar at a good price.
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by Ray in Ottawa, Ontario Canada on February 20, 2016

I used to only buy Monte Cristo # 4 and only from Cuba. After reading about the quality and value of Dominican, Nicaraguan and Honduran cigars I decided to explore and see what was available from the better non Cuban cigar companies. There are two companies that stick out in my mind as providing excellent quality at a good price. The first is Oliva and I recommend any of their cigars from the Flor de Oliva series. The second company that I recommend is La Aurora. I have ordered these Belicoso cigars and I enjoy them very much. Very pleasant with a mild to medium intensity. My friends agree that this cigar is very enjoyable right to the end. It burns evenly, the smoke is thick and luxurious on your palate and the draw has been consistently even with every cigar I have smoked. The only downside to these cigars is that Ottawa is stuck in winter right now and my wife won t let me smoke indoors so I smoke them in the garage. I highly recommend these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by robert in homestead on December 25, 2015

wow what a nice little cigar, super bang for the buck, always stayed lit, excellent construction, this is an excellent cigar to take to a party to to celebrate and won t break the bank, the larger ones are more stronger, but this one is just right, enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
La Aurora Corojo #4
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Martin in Vermont on December 21, 2015

Fantastic smoke! Burn, draw, taste... everything. At Famous outstanding prices, I feel like I stole them. I m looking forward to Christmas so I can try the 110th-anniversary addition.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va. on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I got a box of these on Auctioneer. I am really impressed. Burns and taste great.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice and smooth
for La Aurora Corojo Gran Corona
by Gerardo M. Siniscalchi in New York on February 18, 2019

Good cigar, nice and smooth. Minimal but and pepper taste. I love the aroma this cigar gives of. I will definitely buy these again

... read more
4.0 stars
La Aurora Corojo Robusto
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto
by Patrick Cronin in South Carolina on January 02, 2019

Very enjoyable cigar and light on the wallet. Fairly even burn with a perfect draw.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.