La Aurora Corojo Reviews

86 consumer rating
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Buy La Aurora Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 consumer rating
La Aurora Corojo #4
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by in Vermont on December 21, 2015

Fantastic smoke! Burn, draw, taste... everything. At Famous outstanding prices, I feel like I stole them. I m looking forward to Christmas so I can try the 110th-anniversary addition.

3 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
Worse cigars I have ever bought.
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by in Louisiana on December 7, 2015

These were by far the worse cigars I have every smoke. They continually went out and burned uneven. They burned hot and had an after taste. I will never buy this brand again.

0 3
recommended for you based on La Aurora Corojo
96 consumer rating
Great cigar at a good price.
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by Ray in Ottawa, Ontario Canada on February 20, 2016

I used to only buy Monte Cristo # 4 and only from Cuba. After reading about the quality and value of Dominican, Nicaraguan and Honduran cigars I decided to explore and see what was available from the better non Cuban cigar companies. There are two companies that stick out in my mind as providing excellent quality at a good price. The first is Oliva and I recommend any of their cigars from the Flor de Oliva series. The second company that I recommend is La Aurora. I have ordered these Belicoso cigars and I enjoy them very much. Very pleasant with a mild to medium intensity. My friends agree that this cigar is very enjoyable right to the end. It burns evenly, the smoke is thick and luxurious on your palate and the draw has been consistently even with every cigar I have smoked. The only downside to these cigars is that Ottawa is stuck in winter right now and my wife won t let me smoke indoors so I smoke them in the garage. I highly recommend these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
La Aurora Corojo #4
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Martin in Vermont on December 21, 2015

Fantastic smoke! Burn, draw, taste... everything. At Famous outstanding prices, I feel like I stole them. I m looking forward to Christmas so I can try the 110th-anniversary addition.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by robert in homestead on December 25, 2015

wow what a nice little cigar, super bang for the buck, always stayed lit, excellent construction, this is an excellent cigar to take to a party to to celebrate and won t break the bank, the larger ones are more stronger, but this one is just right, enjoy

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great!
for La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va. on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I got a box of these on Auctioneer. I am really impressed. Burns and taste great.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good cigar
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by Raymond in Ottawa Ontario Canada on January 11, 2016

Medium bodied cigar with a light draw and fairly consistent burn. I was very pleasantly surprised by this cigar which reminded me of the Monte Cristo # 4 that I purchased in Cuba a few years ago... but for a lot less coin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great flavor beautiful wrapper
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by Hector in Santa Rosa Valley, Ca on March 10, 2015

Mild to Medium 86 needs aging but great flavorful Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Peppery Spicy Corojo Goodness from Aurora
for La Aurora Corojo Robusto
by Eric in Santa Cruz, CA on March 01, 2013

These are nice when you want a good dose of spice/pepper. Builds in intensity with a bit of a nic kick. Look for these on sale. Burn can be a bit off if kept at 70. Go easy between puffs and you're good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Worse cigars I have ever bought.
for La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
by john in Louisiana on December 07, 2015

These were by far the worse cigars I have every smoke. They continually went out and burned uneven. They burned hot and had an after taste. I will never buy this brand again.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.