Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Escogidos Reviews

87rated
39 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
92
Burn
95
Buy La Aurora Escogidos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Escogidos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Just awesome
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by in Colorado on March 25, 2017

Excellent stick every day or special event this one rocks

7 0
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Didn't care for it.....
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5P
by in Chicago, IL on November 14, 2009

I went out on a limb and got a 5-pack. It didn't light easy and it burned very unevenly. The taste was nothing special. I didn't pick up any distinct flavor notes. Pretty bland from start to finish. It was my first sample of La Aurora. I'll try others and try to keep an open mind.....

1 1
recommended for you based on La Aurora Escogidos
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great Cigar
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by Bryan S. in Virginia on April 24, 2017

This is a great cigar, nice even burn, hints of leather, coco, and spice, and at that price I feel like I stole them. Please don t buy them and save them for me...

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just awesome
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by Jerrod in Colorado on March 25, 2017

Excellent stick every day or special event this one rocks

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pleasant
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Ken in on April 01, 2014

Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Fantastic cigar
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by Michael Horn in San Francisco, CA on August 11, 2017

Fantastic cigar. I had to order a second box as it has become my go to cigar. Good balance of flavors. The only problem is that it needs a touch up with the lighter every now and then.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
The Best
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Kevin in Maryland on February 20, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best maduro's Ihad in a long time, betterthan most expensive maduro's out there, this is top self, very good.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96rated
The Chosen One
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by Glenn in Taos, NM on May 19, 2017

I just love the translation for Escogidos, the Chosen One. I am typically a fan of the milder cigars, but to be honest, I just could not pass up the 70% dscount on this cigar. It would be easy to say that this is the perfect cigar for me, but again, I have leaned more to the mild-medium sticks. So here s what I really like: an explosion of flavors, wood, earth, toasted nuts, spice, leather, and pepper; excellent draw; even burn; billowing smoke, and very nice consistent construction. This is a cigar I will enjoy after meals, complimented by cognac or Canadian sipping whiskey. Good on me for taking a chance.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Superb Value
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by Pete in Edmond, OK on June 23, 2017

Got these cigars at a very low price thanks Famous . They started off a bit peppery but mellowed out and were very smooth. Great looking cigar and tasted good. I was surprised by how long it burned, it was a slow burner. I will enjoy these for a long time to come.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Awesome
for La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
by Jerry in BC. Canada on April 20, 2017

Very smooth has a nice draw.Im definitely buying these again before the sale ends.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Escogidos Maduro
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Tennessee on July 06, 2014

This one surprised me. Outstanding flavor, mild-to-medium bodied. Smooth, easy draw. Solid construction that produced an even burn and held a long, tight ash. Because of the low cost, I was not expecting too much, but I LOVED this cigar!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very Outstanding Cigar
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5P
by alaskaoneman in california on August 29, 2009

Very Outstang Cigar

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.