Coupons!Offer

La Aurora Escogidos Reviews

86rated
28 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
92
Burn
95
Buy La Aurora Escogidos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Escogidos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Pleasant
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by on April 1, 2014

Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

2 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Escogidos: Spanish for poorly built %26 harsh
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by in Grand Rapids, Michigan on July 1, 2012

Recieved the maduro version of this robusto in the Famous Mild Z Sampler. True disappointment. Started out nicely with some mello peppery hints and regressed from there. The cigar then proceeded to burn unevenly and started tunneling - resulting in a hard draw to keep it lit. Absent the taste of the flavorful wrapper, the cigar descended into an overworked experience of harsh endurance.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Escogidos
100rated
Just awesome
for La Aurora Escogidos Short Robusto
by Jerrod in Colorado on March 25, 2017

Excellent stick every day or special event this one rocks

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pleasant
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Ken in on April 01, 2014

Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Kevin in Maryland on February 20, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best maduro's Ihad in a long time, betterthan most expensive maduro's out there, this is top self, very good.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
Escogidos Maduro
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Tennessee on July 06, 2014

This one surprised me. Outstanding flavor, mild-to-medium bodied. Smooth, easy draw. Solid construction that produced an even burn and held a long, tight ash. Because of the low cost, I was not expecting too much, but I LOVED this cigar!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very Outstanding Cigar
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5P
by alaskaoneman in california on August 29, 2009

Very Outstang Cigar

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Dont let the price fool you
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dennis in United States on May 17, 2014

Great smoke, I ordered a 5 pack for cheap and I am very satisfied, my new favorite, just ordered 2 boxes it s that good

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Decent smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Mehdi in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Very decent smoke for the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Don t be afraid
for La Aurora Escogidos Short Robusto
by Steve SNAPP in Missouri on March 27, 2017

The price made me nervous but what the hell I will give it a shot.Be ready for a smoke bomb in your mouth. Nice and easy draw gets better towards the end.Pull trigger.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Nice smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dave in Maryland on December 17, 2013
Verified purchase

A well rounded smoke I haven t enjoyed in a long time. Found a new favorite smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Very good cigar for the price
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Ron Brown in Tremont, IL on January 21, 2017

I bought my first box of the Excogidos and am very glad I did. While the flavor is one dimensional, the value of the cigar is exceptional. I will definitely be ordering more of these sticks.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.