Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Escogidos Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aurora Escogidos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Escogidos Cigars.
5.0 stars
Escogidos Maduro
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Tennessee on July 06, 2014

This one surprised me. Outstanding flavor, mild-to-medium bodied. Smooth, easy draw. Solid construction that produced an even burn and held a long, tight ash. Because of the low cost, I was not expecting too much, but I LOVED this cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Dont let the price fool you
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dennis in United States on May 17, 2014

Great smoke, I ordered a 5 pack for cheap and I am very satisfied, my new favorite, just ordered 2 boxes it s that good

... read more
5.0 stars
Decent smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Mehdi in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Very decent smoke for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Zac Peirce in Nebraska on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great stick, fantastic burn, a great perfume and rich Nicaraguan flavor. Will be a mainstay from here on!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Ken in on April 01, 2014

Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dave in Maryland on December 17, 2013
Verified purchase

A well rounded smoke I haven t enjoyed in a long time. Found a new favorite smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
NIce Smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dean in Ellensburg, Washington on May 31, 2013

Very enjoyable smoke and good price too. A nice surprise. Not overpowering, a just right package of flavor that leaves you satisfied right down to the nub. I can't afford to smoke 10 cigars every day. But regardless of the price, I would recommend these to all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent with a little age
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Joe in N'awlins on October 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I received a box as a freebie and thought they were decent, medium-strength, somewhat sweet maduros out of the box. After letting them rest a couple of months in a humidor, they became great. This is the first cigar I bought a box of, and have now bought two.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Kevin in Maryland on February 20, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best maduro's Ihad in a long time, betterthan most expensive maduro's out there, this is top self, very good.

... read more
4.0 stars
Smooth Maduro
for La Aurora Escogidos Toro
by Bishop in Florida on October 02, 2017

Great draw. Well balanced, a little peppery at first but by 1/3 smooth, light spice, leather, razor sharp & fast burn, above average smoke production, medium strength. I enjoyed it in the morning with coffee and Irish cream, also great around sunset with a nice Brandy. Recommend this as a first Maduro for new smokers. Got a little charged my first 1/2 I was puffing too hard and fast . Cut 1/2 then re-ligh. smooth and even down to the nub. NOT a complex maduro but a consistent performer SUPERBLY priced. GREAT VALUE!!! get a box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.