Coupons!Offer

La Aurora Escogidos Robusto Reviews

92rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
92
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Pleasant
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by on April 1, 2014

Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

2 0
most recent review
89 rated
Very good cigar for the price
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by in Tremont, IL on January 21, 2017

I bought my first box of the Excogidos and am very glad I did. While the flavor is one dimensional, the value of the cigar is exceptional. I will definitely be ordering more of these sticks.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
100rated
Pleasant
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Ken in on April 01, 2014

Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Kevin in Maryland on February 20, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best maduro's Ihad in a long time, betterthan most expensive maduro's out there, this is top self, very good.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
Escogidos Maduro
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Tennessee on July 06, 2014

This one surprised me. Outstanding flavor, mild-to-medium bodied. Smooth, easy draw. Solid construction that produced an even burn and held a long, tight ash. Because of the low cost, I was not expecting too much, but I LOVED this cigar!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Dont let the price fool you
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dennis in United States on May 17, 2014

Great smoke, I ordered a 5 pack for cheap and I am very satisfied, my new favorite, just ordered 2 boxes it s that good

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Decent smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Mehdi in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Very decent smoke for the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Nice smoke
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Dave in Maryland on December 17, 2013
Verified purchase

A well rounded smoke I haven t enjoyed in a long time. Found a new favorite smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Very good cigar for the price
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Ron Brown in Tremont, IL on January 21, 2017

I bought my first box of the Excogidos and am very glad I did. While the flavor is one dimensional, the value of the cigar is exceptional. I will definitely be ordering more of these sticks.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Knock out Domincan
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Mike M in Boise, ID on January 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Full body with full flavor. Would have sworn this was a Nicaraguan. This Domincan is by far the best I have smoked.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Excellent
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Zac Peirce in Nebraska on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great stick, fantastic burn, a great perfume and rich Nicaraguan flavor. Will be a mainstay from here on!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Cigar!!!
for La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
by Phillip in Milwaukee on May 07, 2014
Verified purchase

First I tried the Natural and was swept away by its flavor and character. No way this is a $2 stick.Then I bought a box of Maduros and my head exploded. Uber flavor bomb status. Balanced with a long finish. Just perfect!This is by far, one of my favorite cigars and will always have a home in my humidor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.