Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2 Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
100
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
La Aurora #2 Preferido 1903 Ed.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by in Elizabethton, TN on May 21, 2000

Beautiful, well made cigar. The makers did a superb job. This is not only a good looking cigar, but it is very flavorful also. Medium to full bodied, it has a smooth draw, even burn, and complex flavors that are rich and without bitterness. Cedar and cocoa undertones, but mostly a rich tobacco flavor. I wish FSS would carry more!

17 4
most recent review
97 rated
Thee best camaroon bar none
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by in Eagan Minnesota on June 26, 2011

I have smoked every premium camaroon there is and this one tops them all from the initial puff to the smallest of nub it just kept getting better.

1 3
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
98rated
Very fine smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by John in Los Angeles on October 13, 2010

Smooth and very well constructed. Get them on sale and enjoy an excellent value as well. With some research you can buy these for about $6 each. Wonderfull.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Thee best camaroon bar none
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by Mark Reimer in Eagan Minnesota on June 26, 2011

I have smoked every premium camaroon there is and this one tops them all from the initial puff to the smallest of nub it just kept getting better.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
La Aurora #2 Preferido 1903 Ed.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by Bob Sluss in Elizabethton, TN on May 21, 2000

Beautiful, well made cigar. The makers did a superb job. This is not only a good looking cigar, but it is very flavorful also. Medium to full bodied, it has a smooth draw, even burn, and complex flavors that are rich and without bitterness. Cedar and cocoa undertones, but mostly a rich tobacco flavor. I wish FSS would carry more!

... read more
174
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Excellent! Complex yet subtle in a classic shape
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by Jonathan Ganz in New York, New York on August 21, 2005

I have been enjoying the Preferido's for quite a while and I can tell you that this is definitely a smoke you do not want to pass up. These have a wonderfully complex flavor, but remain medium bodied. Definitely a cigar I would recommend.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Great Smoke!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by Jon in Annapolis, MD on May 08, 2008

One of the most consistent smokes ever...perfect size and shape.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great World Class Smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by Kent Surratt in So Cal on September 16, 2007

Early on in my cigar smoking endeavor, I began with La Aurora Cigars. Not having much money at the time I purchased the ones offered in liquor stores and the like. This brand has truly been around forever. One of the other guys made a comment in one of there reviews, "That life is too short to waste on cheap cigars". Honestly La Aurora makes some of the worst cheap. "Inexpensive if you like" cigars in existence. Make no mistake if you buy a cheap La Aurora you might as well smoke a Philly, honestly the Philly will be better. Now as for the Perferdos, Cameroon, it is a truly great cigar not to be missed. I bought 5 of these from a local smoke shop, ($28.00 per smoke, so beware) before leaving for an Asia business trip about 3 weeks ago. When I'm in Asia I have access to all the Cubans your heart could desire. These La Aurora's were my favorite smoke of the trip hands down. If you're looking for a luxury cigar there are none better in the world.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
A smooth, complex blend not to be missed!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 2
by Jon A. in Huntington Beach, CA on August 07, 2007

This cigar is awesome. It has 3 distinct "phases" due to it's unique double-tapered ends and rich blend. The first is light and smooth, mild, but pleasing, the second comes on strong, turns up the strength and flavor, the third and last intensifies, but adds a sweet flavor that is truly the best part! Bravo La Aurora!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.