I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto Reviews

88 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself. A superb full flavored cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Atlanta on March 12, 2010

This small Robusto lasted 70 minutes. By far, the most noteworthy feature was the exceptionally good taste and aroma. If you like a full flavored cigar, you've got to try this one. It would have scored a perfect 10 with me except for the moderately uneven burn. The burn was even at first, then about 1/2 way it became somewhat uneven. I got it even but in the last 1/4 it became uneven again. Bottom line: a great cigar and I'll be buying more. It is now one of my favorites.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Top Notch
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Montana on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I was absolutely shocked at the quality of this cigar. La Aurora is always good, but this cigar was far and away the best. Spicy, flavorful, smooth, peppery/spicy, well constructed, taste gets better as you smoke more, even draw/burn, a knuckle burner. Honestly, one of the best I've had.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself. A superb full flavored cigar!
by RD in Atlanta on March 12, 2010

This small Robusto lasted 70 minutes. By far, the most noteworthy feature was the exceptionally good taste and aroma. If you like a full flavored cigar, you've got to try this one. It would have scored a perfect 10 with me except for the moderately uneven burn. The burn was even at first, then about 1/2 way it became somewhat uneven. I got it even but in the last 1/4 it became uneven again. Bottom line: a great cigar and I'll be buying more. It is now one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Very consistent smoke.
by Fernando Soriano in CA on June 08, 2006
Verified purchase

I smoked half the box already and the quality of this robusto is awesome. These taste better than the any of the perfectos in this line. I smoked the first release at the Big Smoke in Las Vegas 2005 and fell in love with them right away. I liked them so much my fisrt box is almost finished and the SECOND BOX is aging as we speak. Great full flavor full of cedar and tobacco. Excellent construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Top Notch
by Will H in Montana on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I was absolutely shocked at the quality of this cigar. La Aurora is always good, but this cigar was far and away the best. Spicy, flavorful, smooth, peppery/spicy, well constructed, taste gets better as you smoke more, even draw/burn, a knuckle burner. Honestly, one of the best I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Top Notch Cameroon
by Danny B in West Linn, OR on August 07, 2010

Got a 5-pack sample of all the Preferido's offered by La Aurora. This is by far the cream of the crop of the 5. The flavor and consistency this smoke provides is unparallel to none. In my opinion, this cigar's the only true competitor to the Don Carlos line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
all time best
by jim in galveston on September 02, 2008
Verified purchase

I have three boxes put up and ordered two more they are gettting hard to find and for good reason for the price this the best all around cigar ive ever smoked

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Arguably the best stick La Aurora craftsmen make.
by R. Williams II in Atlanta, GA on February 11, 2008

I've tried everything with a La Aurora label and this lovely, oily, toothy cigar loads the mouth with barrel wood and cream. It's effectively balanced and has a cocoa/ spicy finish right down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.