I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Reviews

94 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Good but the La Aurora Preferido maduro is better.
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Gold Tube
by in Neb on December 19, 2003

Good but the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better. When you compare between these two Cigars, I think that the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better tasting then the Gold Tube, or the Red Tube. However, they are all worth trying; but for the money I think the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is a better buy.

12 4
most recent review
NR consumer rating
A Slice of Heaven
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in PA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Among the best smokes I've ever had. I suspect the negative reviews are from folks who don't quite know what to do with the Double Perfecto.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
87 consumer rating
Good but the La Aurora Preferido maduro is better.
by M Carlton in Neb on December 19, 2003

Good but the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better. When you compare between these two Cigars, I think that the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better tasting then the Gold Tube, or the Red Tube. However, they are all worth trying; but for the money I think the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is a better buy.

12 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
A Slice of Heaven
by Uncle Keezus in PA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Among the best smokes I've ever had. I suspect the negative reviews are from folks who don't quite know what to do with the Double Perfecto.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Believe the hype
by uncle_keezus in PA on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Amazing smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
God's smoke
by bret in United States on September 06, 2014

Best bargain on this site.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
May have got a bad one
by B in Dallas on August 14, 2014

I bought the sampler pack and smoked this one tonight and it unraveled on me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Simply the Best
by Don in Paw Paw, MI on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

This is to me the most perfect cigar. I love the shape, it seem to concentrate the flavor just right. Burns perfect,draws perfect, taste denominal. Just wish i cold afford a box a week.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
top of the line
by Andy in Harlingen on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

this is a top notch cigar. not the biggest out there but defiantly one of the baddest . my experience with these was nothing short of amazing. lots of smoke, tons flavor, and a prefect draw every time. the only downside is when they finish. you totally have to have some in the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellant
by John in So. Cal. on September 30, 2010

A very, very fine cigar. Construction, burn, ash, and draw all top notch. The cigar is flavorfull and mellow. Buying thru the five pack frenzy option is an excellant value. Certainly one of my very favorite smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Doesn't live up to the hype
by Edwald in Netherlands on April 23, 2009

Uneven burn. Bland and very average taste. Reminded me of a "stinky" cigar. Absolutely not worth the money in my opinion. There are far better corojos!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A+ Cigar
by Jason in Ellsworth on December 21, 2008

I admit, I wasn't initially that impressed with my first one. But the next day, it was heavy on my mind to try another. The burn, construction and such were perfect. They just seemed a bit short and not too complex for a cigar of this price range. However, I couldn't resist trying another. The flavor was the same (as was the excellent construction), but it was the flavor I expected this time. Not 'overly' complex, but very plesant. I've had several now, and saving for my first box. A great cigar, no doubt. But a financial investment. I'd say it's well worth it, as long as you can afford to plunk down the cash. I also found it much more enjoyable then the silver version.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.