Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown Reviews

81rated
15 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
53
Draw
63
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
33
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Amazing!
for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown Robusto
by in Edmond, OK on October 23, 2017

First off these cigars are just beautiful. The flavors are amazing, very pleasant with a bit of sweetness. They are constructed very well and I ve never had a problem. The smoke is very clean and refreshing with no harsh aftertaste. These have become my favorite cigars.

1 0
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Simply Terrible
for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown #2 Tubes
by in San Francisco on September 27, 2013

Harsh flavors, and the worst burn I have ever experienced. One half just kept burning while the other just remained untouched -- unbelievably bad!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown
100rated
Amazing!
for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown Robusto
by Pete in Edmond, OK on October 23, 2017

First off these cigars are just beautiful. The flavors are amazing, very pleasant with a bit of sweetness. They are constructed very well and I ve never had a problem. The smoke is very clean and refreshing with no harsh aftertaste. These have become my favorite cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Creamy and very smooth.....
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 11, 2013

I have wanted to try one of these for a few years so I jumped on the chance to purchase a sampler containing one....I left it to season for 2 wks as it taunted me.....I was not disappointed at all.....very smooth and creamy....

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
98rated
Tasty, But Too Pricey
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 11, 2013

I really enjoyed this cigar....very smooth and creamy flavor....I smoked this till I needed a roach clip....I just wish they were affordable....look for them in samplers....

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Fiiiiihne cigaaahr!
for La Aurora Preferido Emerald
by Jack in Massachusetts on September 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Wonderful flavor, a bit mellower than its exterior would have you believe. The fire took a little to get going but once fully lit it smoldered and came alive with little effort. Speaking of effort, the draw was smooth and almost effortless. Every draw got better and where most would become harsh it kept delivering a fine mellow draw . This was everything one ciould expect from an $18 single cigar. So much so, I cant wait to experience the sapphire and ruby.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Good smoke
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by B in Dallas on August 12, 2014

Got these in a La Aurora 4 pack sampler. I love the look and feel of this cigar it s well made and has good flavor and burned well. The ash held to the middle of the cigar. I was surprised it was a full and not a medium. I would buy the sampler again the single price point is too high.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
well worth the the price
for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown #2 Tubes
by Rob in Milford on September 20, 2010
Verified purchase

most enjoyable smoke..the taste is smooth almost creamy. very good aroma. Only criticism is the burn could be a bit more consistent but overall an excellent cigar at a fair price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
most excellent!
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by LeigfhRay in DFW on May 01, 2010

First stick ever that was good from the start. Fruit woody in body with a mild spice flavor. Whitest ash i have seen and a perfect burn. Definate cayenne finish with a warm smoke on the draw, but still very smooth and creamy. Like a good stout draft with a mild herbal finish. In the top five of the thirty or so I have tried. I will be enjoying more of these!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
Very happy with this cigar
for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown Toro
by Charles Walker in Blackwood N.J. on October 29, 2017

This is an excellent cigar for the price. Smooth draw, good cloud of smoke, refreshing but not overpowering tastes of wood and spice. A nice sweetness all the way through. Glad I picked these up on the auctioneer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
looks great but taste disappointed
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by VR in NH on November 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Has great design but wrapper started to unravel a little bit. Burn was uneven and taste was not what expected from a high priced cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
35rated
Simply Terrible
for La Aurora Preferidos Emerald Ecuadorian Sungrown #2 Tubes
by Stefan in San Francisco on September 27, 2013

Harsh flavors, and the worst burn I have ever experienced. One half just kept burning while the other just remained untouched -- unbelievably bad!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.