Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo Reviews

3.0 stars
8 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo Cigars.
4.0 stars
A Slice of Heaven
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #1
by Uncle Keezus in PA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Among the best smokes I've ever had. I suspect the negative reviews are from folks who don't quite know what to do with the Double Perfecto.

... read more
4.0 stars
Believe the hype
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #1
by uncle_keezus in PA on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Amazing smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
God's smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #1
by bret in United States on September 06, 2014

Best bargain on this site.

... read more
4.0 stars
A+ Cigar
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #2 Tubes
by Jason in Ellsworth on December 21, 2008

I admit, I wasn't initially that impressed with my first one. But the next day, it was heavy on my mind to try another. The burn, construction and such were perfect. They just seemed a bit short and not too complex for a cigar of this price range. However, I couldn't resist trying another. The flavor was the same (as was the excellent construction), but it was the flavor I expected this time. Not 'overly' complex, but very plesant. I've had several now, and saving for my first box. A great cigar, no doubt. But a financial investment. I'd say it's well worth it, as long as you can afford to plunk down the cash. I also found it much more enjoyable then the silver version.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good but the La Aurora Preferido maduro is better.
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #2 Tubes
by M Carlton in Neb on December 19, 2003

Good but the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better. When you compare between these two Cigars, I think that the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better tasting then the Gold Tube, or the Red Tube. However, they are all worth trying; but for the money I think the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is a better buy.

... read more
1.0 star
May have got a bad one
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #1
by B in Dallas on August 14, 2014

I bought the sampler pack and smoked this one tonight and it unraveled on me.

... read more
1.0 star
Doesn't live up to the hype
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #1
by Edwald in Netherlands on April 23, 2009

Uneven burn. Bland and very average taste. Reminded me of a "stinky" cigar. Absolutely not worth the money in my opinion. There are far better corojos!

... read more
1.0 star
Cigars were very DRY!!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Gold Dominican Corojo #1
by Mike Cardea in on November 11, 2007
Verified purchase

This 5 pack was so dry that the cigars cracked in my hands with very little pressure. I am very dissappointed with this order!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.