I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Maduro Reviews

92 consumer rating
25 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Smooth, Rich, Delightful
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #1
by in Florida on December 9, 2003

This is about as good as it gets! I've never had so much flavor with such a smooth, even smoke. One of the games I play with cigars is trying to find under-priced cigars. This is one of the more expensive cigars I've ever smoked, and probably the best smoke for the price. Spend your cigar budget on La Aurora Preferidos; you'll smoke less and enjoy the experience more.

14 6
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
No Taste at all, not worth the money!
for
by in Roanoke, VA on January 8, 2012

This is a very disappointing maduro? No complexity at all, very bland.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar!
by Anthony in California on November 10, 2013

Excellent burn, construction etc. The taste was of cedar and a hint of cinnamon. This is a great tasting cigar and worth a purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
La Aurora Ruby Red
by Gio in Hoboken on July 19, 2012
Verified purchase

La Aurora Ruby is by far one of the best cigars I've smoked this year probably in the last 5 years... I've smoked the Emerald edition from Aurora prior to smoking the ruby and love it!!! However, I can't seem to find the emerald online for a good price as oppose to paying $25 a stick at a cigar bar/shop. So I found these beautiful preferidos ruby 8 pack online at famous smoke for a great price. I am down to 3 cigars left bummer need to refill asap... I usually smoke monte cristo white (robusto tube), La Aurora 107 robusto, any Nub. I will make the switch this summer/fall to either the ruby or if I could find the emerald edition. However, I truly can't wait to try the Padron 1926 sampler then I'll make the decision on my go to cigar for those times a man needs to let his mind free and just relax.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best hour and 20 minutes ever spent with a cigar!
by Steve in Yorktown, VA on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Flavor was great. Strength was perfect for my taste. Aroma was wonderful. Complexity was well above average. Well balanced blend with a long finish. You can't go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BEAUTIFUL & TASTY
by Mark in Annapolis on February 16, 2008

Beautiful color, shape and construction on this Dominican perfecto with Camaroon wrapper. It draws and burns perfectly, giving a big blast of peppery, woody flavors. A medium-bodied cigar, it has a nice mellow creamy finish. Rated 90 by Cigar Insider in April 2000, these will continue to be a staple in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
a guilty pleasure
by Randy L in Port Lavaca, TX on October 08, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a uniquely good cigar. so much flavor, and yet so smooth from start to finish. very mild after taste, not strong or bitter. Lets you enjoy the entire experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth, Rich, Delightful
by Dan in Florida on December 09, 2003

This is about as good as it gets! I've never had so much flavor with such a smooth, even smoke. One of the games I play with cigars is trying to find under-priced cigars. This is one of the more expensive cigars I've ever smoked, and probably the best smoke for the price. Spend your cigar budget on La Aurora Preferidos; you'll smoke less and enjoy the experience more.

14 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
New to cigars but I know what excellence is
by J Paul in Arizona on September 23, 2012

I sat out under the porch awning watching the rain and enjoying this cigar. It was a perfect experience. It was exactly what I've been looking for in a cigar. I LOVE THIS CIGAR (and not too terribly expensive, about 13 a stick I think. I'm going out tonight to buy a few more)

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!
by Jim in Huntington Indiana on February 10, 2012

Great ciger! Smells and starts a little strong but mellows within a few puffs. Decadent flavor and aroma; coffee, a little woodsy, just enough sweet to know its there. Lights easily, burns consistantly with a smooth draw, and finishes nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
"mmmm"
by tony in stamford on June 04, 2011
Verified purchase

one of the best smokes out there, just wish they were a little longer. the draw and burn are perfect. love this cigar...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
If there's a better stick, I'll buy a box!
by Scott in Urbandale, IA on March 07, 2009

Very solid and valuable smoke ranking with the best. Great flavor, smooth and tasty draws over and over. Love it in the middle.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.