Coupons!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Reviews

95rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
100
Draw
94
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
a guilty pleasure
for
by in Port Lavaca, TX on October 8, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a uniquely good cigar. so much flavor, and yet so smooth from start to finish. very mild after taste, not strong or bitter. Lets you enjoy the entire experience.

2 0
most recent review
100 rated
Excellent!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 10 Pack
by in PA on May 22, 2017

These La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 s are one of the most enjoyable cigars I ve smoked in a long time. I was so impressed that I shared most of them with my friends and neighbors. They were all equally impressed. Being retired and on a fixed income, I cannot afford to smoke these as often as I would like but I will always make sure I have a few in my humidor for the times I feel like spoiling myself. I was fortunate enough to win them at auction at a fantastic price but I must say, after smoking them, they are a great deal even at their regular price. Indulge yourself today!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 5 Pack
100rated
Excellent!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 10 Pack
by Harry Finn in PA on May 22, 2017

These La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 s are one of the most enjoyable cigars I ve smoked in a long time. I was so impressed that I shared most of them with my friends and neighbors. They were all equally impressed. Being retired and on a fixed income, I cannot afford to smoke these as often as I would like but I will always make sure I have a few in my humidor for the times I feel like spoiling myself. I was fortunate enough to win them at auction at a fantastic price but I must say, after smoking them, they are a great deal even at their regular price. Indulge yourself today!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best hour and 20 minutes ever spent with a cigar!
for
by Steve in Yorktown, VA on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Flavor was great. Strength was perfect for my taste. Aroma was wonderful. Complexity was well above average. Well balanced blend with a long finish. You can't go wrong with this cigar.

... more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
98rated
a guilty pleasure
for
by Randy L in Port Lavaca, TX on October 08, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a uniquely good cigar. so much flavor, and yet so smooth from start to finish. very mild after taste, not strong or bitter. Lets you enjoy the entire experience.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
Beautiful to behold and a pleasure to smoke
for
by Matt in New Hampshire on March 16, 2016

I love this cigar. Medium bodied with notes of molasses and nutmeg. The draw is perfect. I got my first 5-pack as a freebie a week ago and have already ordered another. Highly recommended for a mild maduro.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
"mmmm"
for
by tony in stamford on June 04, 2011
Verified purchase

one of the best smokes out there, just wish they were a little longer. the draw and burn are perfect. love this cigar...

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
95rated
My Goodness!!!
for
by Troy in Denver, CO on February 20, 2004

This is a VERY good smoke. Everything about it was top notch, from the taste & body to the draw & ash. I just wish I could afford them on a regular basis.

... more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
84rated
Very Disappointing
for
by ras61 in Charleston SC on February 13, 2017

I ve always enjoyed Ashton Aged Maduros, and thought this would be a step up. Ordered the 5 pack, and the 1st one I smoked could not have been a more disappointing experience. Construction and burn were great, but the taste was nothing but bitter with no complexity, creamyness, or earthtone flavors I ve loved in the Ashton. Maybe this is a bad stick, and maybe it needs a year or two in the humidor, but this was definitely not a great smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
kept waiting
for
by felix in taft on April 12, 2005

not a bad smoke. kept waiting for that special flavor but it never came. i guess its just too mild of a smoke for me. no complexity at all. construction and appearence were nice, draw was good. got four more left; just maybe they'll be better. (this was a maduro#2)

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.