Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Reviews

97rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
a guilty pleasure
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by in Port Lavaca, TX on October 8, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a uniquely good cigar. so much flavor, and yet so smooth from start to finish. very mild after taste, not strong or bitter. Lets you enjoy the entire experience.

2 0
most recent review
96 rated
Beautiful to behold and a pleasure to smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by in New Hampshire on March 16, 2016

I love this cigar. Medium bodied with notes of molasses and nutmeg. The draw is perfect. I got my first 5-pack as a freebie a week ago and have already ordered another. Highly recommended for a mild maduro.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
100rated
Best hour and 20 minutes ever spent with a cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by Steve in Yorktown, VA on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Flavor was great. Strength was perfect for my taste. Aroma was wonderful. Complexity was well above average. Well balanced blend with a long finish. You can't go wrong with this cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
a guilty pleasure
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by Randy L in Port Lavaca, TX on October 08, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a uniquely good cigar. so much flavor, and yet so smooth from start to finish. very mild after taste, not strong or bitter. Lets you enjoy the entire experience.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Beautiful to behold and a pleasure to smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by Matt in New Hampshire on March 16, 2016

I love this cigar. Medium bodied with notes of molasses and nutmeg. The draw is perfect. I got my first 5-pack as a freebie a week ago and have already ordered another. Highly recommended for a mild maduro.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
"mmmm"
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by tony in stamford on June 04, 2011
Verified purchase

one of the best smokes out there, just wish they were a little longer. the draw and burn are perfect. love this cigar...

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
My Goodness!!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by Troy in Denver, CO on February 20, 2004

This is a VERY good smoke. Everything about it was top notch, from the taste & body to the draw & ash. I just wish I could afford them on a regular basis.

612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
kept waiting
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2
by felix in taft on April 12, 2005

not a bad smoke. kept waiting for that special flavor but it never came. i guess its just too mild of a smoke for me. no complexity at all. construction and appearence were nice, draw was good. got four more left; just maybe they'll be better. (this was a maduro#2)

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.