Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes Reviews

96rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
98
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 rated
The Best that is it
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by in Paterson NJ on October 16, 2003

I will smoke nothing but La Aurora Red Tube Please tell everybody Not to buy them so that I can have them only for myself.

10 2
most recent review
100 rated
Off The Map !
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by in Fannin County Georgia on January 11, 2016

More than likely , the best cigar in the American market . All the lush and elegant attributes you could ever ask for in a cigar ... this one has it ! It s perfect

1 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
100rated
Off The Map !
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by John S in Fannin County Georgia on January 11, 2016

More than likely , the best cigar in the American market . All the lush and elegant attributes you could ever ask for in a cigar ... this one has it ! It s perfect

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Damian in West Palm Beach on September 24, 2015

Excellent Smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Anthony in California on November 10, 2013

Excellent burn, construction etc. The taste was of cedar and a hint of cinnamon. This is a great tasting cigar and worth a purchase.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
La Aurora Ruby Red
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Gio in Hoboken on July 19, 2012
Verified purchase

La Aurora Ruby is by far one of the best cigars I've smoked this year probably in the last 5 years... I've smoked the Emerald edition from Aurora prior to smoking the ruby and love it!!! However, I can't seem to find the emerald online for a good price as oppose to paying $25 a stick at a cigar bar/shop. So I found these beautiful preferidos ruby 8 pack online at famous smoke for a great price. I am down to 3 cigars left bummer need to refill asap... I usually smoke monte cristo white (robusto tube), La Aurora 107 robusto, any Nub. I will make the switch this summer/fall to either the ruby or if I could find the emerald edition. However, I truly can't wait to try the Padron 1926 sampler then I'll make the decision on my go to cigar for those times a man needs to let his mind free and just relax.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
New to cigars but I know what excellence is
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by J Paul in Arizona on September 23, 2012

I sat out under the porch awning watching the rain and enjoying this cigar. It was a perfect experience. It was exactly what I've been looking for in a cigar.I LOVE THIS CIGAR (and not too terribly expensive, about 13 a stick I think. I'm going out tonight to buy a few more)

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Jim in Huntington Indiana on February 10, 2012

Great ciger! Smells and starts a little strong but mellows within a few puffs. Decadent flavor and aroma; coffee, a little woodsy, just enough sweet to know its there. Lights easily, burns consistantly with a smooth draw, and finishes nicely.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
If there's a better stick, I'll buy a box!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Scott in Urbandale, IA on March 07, 2009

Very solid and valuable smoke ranking with the best. Great flavor, smooth and tasty draws over and over. Love it in the middle.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth and great Cigar
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Keith in Indiana on September 20, 2011

Best Cigar I have ever had!Well constructed, smooth and rich taste!A must have for those special occasions!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
these cant be top'ed!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by dave in lacrosse w.i. on April 18, 2008

I recieved a box of these baby's today and i am finishing one now.!! I have been smoking aurora's for quite a few years and they just keep getting better and better. The Ruby's are a TOP shelf class A cigar, second to no cigar you can compare to it. I am 50 year's old and have been smoking premium cigars for 25 of them i'd put these ruby's up against anything i have smoked. Including Opus X...Dave. R.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
The Best that is it
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro No. 2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by Sammy G. Pinto in Paterson NJ on October 16, 2003

I will smoke nothing but La Aurora Red Tube Please tell everybody Not to buy them so that I can have them only for myself.

102
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.