I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 Ruby Edition Tubes Reviews

96 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
The Best that is it
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by in Paterson NJ on October 16, 2003

I will smoke nothing but La Aurora Red Tube Please tell everybody Not to buy them so that I can have them only for myself.

10 2
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 Ruby Edition Tubes
by in California on November 10, 2013

Excellent burn, construction etc. The taste was of cedar and a hint of cinnamon. This is a great tasting cigar and worth a purchase.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 Ruby Edition Tubes
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar!
by Anthony in California on November 10, 2013

Excellent burn, construction etc. The taste was of cedar and a hint of cinnamon. This is a great tasting cigar and worth a purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
La Aurora Ruby Red
by Gio in Hoboken on July 19, 2012
Verified purchase

La Aurora Ruby is by far one of the best cigars I've smoked this year probably in the last 5 years... I've smoked the Emerald edition from Aurora prior to smoking the ruby and love it!!! However, I can't seem to find the emerald online for a good price as oppose to paying $25 a stick at a cigar bar/shop. So I found these beautiful preferidos ruby 8 pack online at famous smoke for a great price. I am down to 3 cigars left bummer need to refill asap... I usually smoke monte cristo white (robusto tube), La Aurora 107 robusto, any Nub. I will make the switch this summer/fall to either the ruby or if I could find the emerald edition. However, I truly can't wait to try the Padron 1926 sampler then I'll make the decision on my go to cigar for those times a man needs to let his mind free and just relax.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
New to cigars but I know what excellence is
by J Paul in Arizona on September 23, 2012

I sat out under the porch awning watching the rain and enjoying this cigar. It was a perfect experience. It was exactly what I've been looking for in a cigar. I LOVE THIS CIGAR (and not too terribly expensive, about 13 a stick I think. I'm going out tonight to buy a few more)

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!
by Jim in Huntington Indiana on February 10, 2012

Great ciger! Smells and starts a little strong but mellows within a few puffs. Decadent flavor and aroma; coffee, a little woodsy, just enough sweet to know its there. Lights easily, burns consistantly with a smooth draw, and finishes nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
If there's a better stick, I'll buy a box!
by Scott in Urbandale, IA on March 07, 2009

Very solid and valuable smoke ranking with the best. Great flavor, smooth and tasty draws over and over. Love it in the middle.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Smooth and great Cigar
by Keith in Indiana on September 20, 2011

Best Cigar I have ever had! Well constructed, smooth and rich taste! A must have for those special occasions!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
these cant be top'ed!!
by dave in lacrosse w.i. on April 18, 2008

I recieved a box of these baby's today and i am finishing one now.!! I have been smoking aurora's for quite a few years and they just keep getting better and better. The Ruby's are a TOP shelf class A cigar, second to no cigar you can compare to it. I am 50 year's old and have been smoking premium cigars for 25 of them i'd put these ruby's up against anything i have smoked. Including Opus X...Dave. R.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
The Best that is it
by Sammy G. Pinto in Paterson NJ on October 16, 2003

I will smoke nothing but La Aurora Red Tube Please tell everybody Not to buy them so that I can have them only for myself.

10 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Medium at best
by CHB in NYC on October 15, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought an eight pack in the auction. Kept them in my cabinet humidor a few months. Just smoked one last weekend. Not a full strength cigar. Tasty for a medium strength cigar. A quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not your average premium cigar!
by Adrian in Connecticut on September 21, 2008

These have been in my humidor for at least 10 months. I just finished no. 3 and they are consistant. Beautifully constructed perfecto and you know you have a well made cigar as soon as you clip the end off. Start-up brings a rush of flavor and it just keeps getting more intense (like a perfecto shape is suppose to do). Not sure why but it brought back memories of the old Water St. Bridgeport "Top Stone Cigars" from te 60's. These are strong, heavy and earthy. Not for everyone but well worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.