Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Reviews

4.0 stars
16 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Cigars.
5.0 stars
Top Notch
for La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Robusto
by Will H in Montana on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I was absolutely shocked at the quality of this cigar. La Aurora is always good, but this cigar was far and away the best. Spicy, flavorful, smooth, peppery/spicy, well constructed, taste gets better as you smoke more, even draw/burn, a knuckle burner. Honestly, one of the best I've had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 1
by Tim H in Pittsburgh on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a huge fan of Cammy wrappers so I decided to break down and order a 5-pack. I certainly am happy I did. They're perfectly constructed, have a great appearance, excellent burn, and a ton of flavor... who's profile is very "Cuban-esque" with loads of leather and roasted nuts. My only complaint is that the size description (6 x 58) is deceiving. The shape of the cigar lends itself to a quicker smoke, and I wanted this to last all night long.

... read more
5.0 stars
Treat yourself. A superb full flavored cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Robusto
by RD in Atlanta on March 12, 2010

This small Robusto lasted 70 minutes. By far, the most noteworthy feature was the exceptionally good taste and aroma. If you like a full flavored cigar, you've got to try this one. It would have scored a perfect 10 with me except for the moderately uneven burn. The burn was even at first, then about 1/2 way it became somewhat uneven. I got it even but in the last 1/4 it became uneven again. Bottom line: a great cigar and I'll be buying more. It is now one of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
outstanding!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon #2 Tubes
by Alan in Columbus, Ohio on January 10, 2009

bought a box of these 4 years ago and have enjoyed the treat of these cigars. great construction, easy draw, lots of smoke and they have aged wonderfully in my humidor. If you want to try a truly great cigar try this one,

... read more
5.0 stars
in love
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 1
by nick in east lansing, michigan on February 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked my first one on my birthday yesterday. Was not sure what to expect, but after firing this guy up, I knew I was in for a great b-day treat. Ceder filled the room and everyone noticed that something fantastic was going on. Just a great cigar, construction, burn, draw, and flavor, were right on. The cami was great. If you can afford them, smoke them. Life is too short not to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Arguably the best stick La Aurora craftsmen make.
for La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Robusto
by R. Williams II in Atlanta, GA on February 11, 2008

I've tried everything with a La Aurora label and this lovely, oily, toothy cigar loads the mouth with barrel wood and cream. It's effectively balanced and has a cocoa/ spicy finish right down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very consistent smoke.
for La Aurora Preferidos Platinum Cameroon Robusto
by Fernando Soriano in CA on June 08, 2006
Verified purchase

I smoked half the box already and the quality of this robusto is awesome. These taste better than the any of the perfectos in this line. I smoked the first release at the Big Smoke in Las Vegas 2005 and fell in love with them right away. I liked them so much my fisrt box is almost finished and the SECOND BOX is aging as we speak. Great full flavor full of cedar and tobacco. Excellent construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best cigars...
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 1
by CottyGee in Phoenix on August 19, 2000

One of my favorite cigars on the planet. Expensive, tho. Medium to full bodied. Construction, burn, draw all consistently wonderful. I've smoked maybe 15 of these, and I have yet to have a problem.

... read more
4.0 stars
Unique
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #1 5 Pack
by David in North Carolina on March 16, 2018

Perfect draw, and plenty of smoke. Balanced spice with that ‘wild’ tang often found on an African wrapper.

... read more
4.0 stars
Lacking Flavor
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon No. 1
by Steve in mason, ohio on April 05, 2015

Average draw. The smell was nice but the flavor didn t deliver. Very bland and uneventful smoke. Wouldn t try again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.