Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Reviews

92rated
30 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
99
Burn
92
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Smooth, Rich, Delightful
for La Aurora Preferidos No. 1
by in Florida on December 9, 2003

This is about as good as it gets! I've never had so much flavor with such a smooth, even smoke. One of the games I play with cigars is trying to find under-priced cigars. This is one of the more expensive cigars I've ever smoked, and probably the best smoke for the price. Spend your cigar budget on La Aurora Preferidos; you'll smoke less and enjoy the experience more.

16 7
most helpful negative review
61 rated
No Taste at all, not worth the money!
for La Aurora Preferido #3
by in Roanoke, VA on January 8, 2012

This is a very disappointing maduro? No complexity at all, very bland.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro
100rated
Excellent!
for La Aurora Preferidos Mad No2
by Harry Finn in PA on May 22, 2017

These La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #2 s are one of the most enjoyable cigars I ve smoked in a long time. I was so impressed that I shared most of them with my friends and neighbors. They were all equally impressed. Being retired and on a fixed income, I cannot afford to smoke these as often as I would like but I will always make sure I have a few in my humidor for the times I feel like spoiling myself. I was fortunate enough to win them at auction at a fantastic price but I must say, after smoking them, they are a great deal even at their regular price. Indulge yourself today!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Off The Map !
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by John S in Fannin County Georgia on January 11, 2016

More than likely , the best cigar in the American market . All the lush and elegant attributes you could ever ask for in a cigar ... this one has it ! It s perfect

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke!
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Damian in West Palm Beach on September 24, 2015

Excellent Smoke!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Anthony in California on November 10, 2013

Excellent burn, construction etc. The taste was of cedar and a hint of cinnamon. This is a great tasting cigar and worth a purchase.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
La Aurora Ruby Red
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Gio in Hoboken on July 19, 2012
Verified purchase

La Aurora Ruby is by far one of the best cigars I've smoked this year probably in the last 5 years... I've smoked the Emerald edition from Aurora prior to smoking the ruby and love it!!! However, I can't seem to find the emerald online for a good price as oppose to paying $25 a stick at a cigar bar/shop. So I found these beautiful preferidos ruby 8 pack online at famous smoke for a great price. I am down to 3 cigars left bummer need to refill asap... I usually smoke monte cristo white (robusto tube), La Aurora 107 robusto, any Nub. I will make the switch this summer/fall to either the ruby or if I could find the emerald edition. However, I truly can't wait to try the Padron 1926 sampler then I'll make the decision on my go to cigar for those times a man needs to let his mind free and just relax.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best hour and 20 minutes ever spent with a cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos No. 2
by Steve in Yorktown, VA on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Flavor was great. Strength was perfect for my taste. Aroma was wonderful. Complexity was well above average. Well balanced blend with a long finish. You can't go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
BEAUTIFUL & TASTY
for La Aurora Preferido #3
by Mark in Annapolis on February 16, 2008

Beautiful color, shape and construction on this Dominican perfecto with Camaroon wrapper. It draws and burns perfectly, giving a big blast of peppery, woody flavors. A medium-bodied cigar, it has a nice mellow creamy finish. Rated 90 by Cigar Insider in April 2000, these will continue to be a staple in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
a guilty pleasure
for La Aurora Preferidos No. 2
by Randy L in Port Lavaca, TX on October 08, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a uniquely good cigar. so much flavor, and yet so smooth from start to finish. very mild after taste, not strong or bitter. Lets you enjoy the entire experience.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Smooth, Rich, Delightful
for La Aurora Preferidos No. 1
by Dan in Florida on December 09, 2003

This is about as good as it gets! I've never had so much flavor with such a smooth, even smoke. One of the games I play with cigars is trying to find under-priced cigars. This is one of the more expensive cigars I've ever smoked, and probably the best smoke for the price. Spend your cigar budget on La Aurora Preferidos; you'll smoke less and enjoy the experience more.

... read more
167
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Beautiful to behold and a pleasure to smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos No. 2
by Matt in New Hampshire on March 16, 2016

I love this cigar. Medium bodied with notes of molasses and nutmeg. The draw is perfect. I got my first 5-pack as a freebie a week ago and have already ordered another. Highly recommended for a mild maduro.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.