150+ items ship FREE!Offer

La Campina Reviews

84rated
58 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy La Campina Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Campina Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
" Now this is A Nice Cigar "
for La Campina Lonsdale
by in New York on September 17, 2012
Verified purchase

nice Burn sraight threw Great Smoke Exellent Taste Will Smoke this Regularly

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 rated
Don't buy.
for La Campina Toro
by on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

My brother and I both tried these, and we thought they were just awful cigars. 2 out of three of the leafs were still green, and the taste was too bitter and underaged. Take my advice and try something like the Casa Torano or any other Connecticut wrapper.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Campina
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
" Now this is A Nice Cigar "
for La Campina Lonsdale
by Wilfredo in New York on September 17, 2012
Verified purchase

nice Burn sraight threw Great Smoke Exellent Taste Will Smoke this Regularly

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
LIKE WHEATIES WITH MILK!! GREAT FOR BREAKFAST
for La Campina Corona
by Mark in Eagan MN on July 07, 2012
Verified purchase

One of my favorite coronas of all time. My go to cigar in the morning. (When I can)

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent in all Attributes
for La Campina Robusto
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on October 27, 2010

Very nice mild smoke with an easy flavor profile, mellow, fantastic burn with nice white ash, a top of the line mild powerhouse smoke. You will love this one,

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
You can't go wrong
for La Campina Robusto
by Mike W in Lexington N.C. on June 11, 2010

These cigars are great. I have bought several boxes and have not had 1 bad smoke. You can't go wrong.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
An Excellent Cigar
for La Campina Robusto
by Mark in Arizona on October 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I have purchased multiple boxes of these cigars and have always been very pleased. All categories to rate a cigar are very good to excellent, Taste being my tops. Just purchased another box tonight.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great Cigar, Great Price
for La Campina Corona
by Artius in Canada on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Excellent consistency and taste. Smooth, but not too mild. The price offers a great value. I have had cigars twice its price at half the satisfaction.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
never fails to satisfy
for La Campina Lonsdale
by zin guy in mountain view CA on November 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I have consistently enjoyed these smokes. I like an easy-smoking, milder cigar. These consistently have a nice draw and burn with nice flavors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Very happy with this smoke
for La Campina Corona
by Todd S in Middleton, Wisconsin on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Recieved my first box of La Campina Corona two days ago. Three cigars later I am very impressed with the taste and quality. Smooth enjoyable smoke. Will definitely buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great Smoke
for La Campina Corona
by mike in North Carolina on November 28, 2010

I have bought several boxes of this brand. I haven't had a bad smoke yet. Best cigar for the money!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Great Smoke Greater Buy
for La Campina Lonsdale
by Hank in New Jersey on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Keep these a secret. I have paid twice the price for cigars not half as good as these.My new "go to" cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.