I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Campina Reviews

82 consumer rating
58 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
82
Burn
84
Buy La Campina Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Campina Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
" Now this is A Nice Cigar "
for
by in New York on September 17, 2012
Verified purchase

nice Burn sraight threw Great Smoke Exellent Taste Will Smoke this Regularly

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 consumer rating
Don't buy.
for
by in on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

My brother and I both tried these, and we thought they were just awful cigars. 2 out of three of the leafs were still green, and the taste was too bitter and underaged. Take my advice and try something like the Casa Torano or any other Connecticut wrapper.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Campina
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 58
100 consumer rating
" Now this is A Nice Cigar "
by Wilfredo in New York on September 17, 2012
Verified purchase

nice Burn sraight threw Great Smoke Exellent Taste Will Smoke this Regularly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
LIKE WHEATIES WITH MILK!! GREAT FOR BREAKFAST
by Mark in Eagan MN on July 07, 2012
Verified purchase

One of my favorite coronas of all time. My go to cigar in the morning. (When I can)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Excellent in all Attributes
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on October 27, 2010

Very nice mild smoke with an easy flavor profile, mellow, fantastic burn with nice white ash, a top of the line mild powerhouse smoke. You will love this one,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
You can't go wrong
by Mike W in Lexington N.C. on June 11, 2010

These cigars are great. I have bought several boxes and have not had 1 bad smoke. You can't go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
An Excellent Cigar
by Mark in Arizona on October 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I have purchased multiple boxes of these cigars and have always been very pleased. All categories to rate a cigar are very good to excellent, Taste being my tops. Just purchased another box tonight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Great Price
by Artius in Canada on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Excellent consistency and taste. Smooth, but not too mild. The price offers a great value. I have had cigars twice its price at half the satisfaction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
never fails to satisfy
by zin guy in mountain view CA on November 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I have consistently enjoyed these smokes. I like an easy-smoking, milder cigar. These consistently have a nice draw and burn with nice flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Very happy with this smoke
by Todd S in Middleton, Wisconsin on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Recieved my first box of La Campina Corona two days ago. Three cigars later I am very impressed with the taste and quality. Smooth enjoyable smoke. Will definitely buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by mike in North Carolina on November 28, 2010

I have bought several boxes of this brand. I haven't had a bad smoke yet. Best cigar for the money!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke Greater Buy
by Hank in New Jersey on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Keep these a secret. I have paid twice the price for cigars not half as good as these. My new "go to" cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 58
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.