I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Campina Robusto Reviews

83 consumer rating
31 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Excellent in all Attributes
for La Campina Robusto
by in Sammamish Washington on October 27, 2010

Very nice mild smoke with an easy flavor profile, mellow, fantastic burn with nice white ash, a top of the line mild powerhouse smoke. You will love this one,

0 0
most helpful negative review
18 consumer rating
Terrible
for La Campina Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I have to say this is one of the worst cigars I smoked. Will not light easily, terrible taste. Don't go for these, should be trash.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Campina Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
97 consumer rating
Excellent in all Attributes
by Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington on October 27, 2010

Very nice mild smoke with an easy flavor profile, mellow, fantastic burn with nice white ash, a top of the line mild powerhouse smoke. You will love this one,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
You can't go wrong
by Mike W in Lexington N.C. on June 11, 2010

These cigars are great. I have bought several boxes and have not had 1 bad smoke. You can't go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
An Excellent Cigar
by Mark in Arizona on October 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I have purchased multiple boxes of these cigars and have always been very pleased. All categories to rate a cigar are very good to excellent, Taste being my tops. Just purchased another box tonight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Surprisingly nice!
by Mike in Indianapolis on October 29, 2008
Verified purchase

Picked these up during a buy one get one deal. Figured that I would try the new blend made by Plasencia for FSS. I was pleasantly surprised by this mild but still flavorful cigar. The smoke is very aromatic. All of my friends that were smoking CAOs at the time all stopped and asked me what it was that I was smoking because it smelled so good. The burn was as even as it gets. The draw was excellent. If you're looking for a mild to medium cigar with a complex flavor and a slight pepper finish to it, this would be a great place to start. A great cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
A nice cigar
by Phil in Washington, DC on May 23, 2009
Verified purchase

I tried one of these from a variety pack and was impressed. Nice cigar for the price. A solid, tasty, everyday cigar. Well rolled, nice flavor, nice draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
UPS just delivered and so did Famous. Nice cigar!
by Jody in Ogden on September 22, 2009
Verified purchase

Got these today and opened one up to try it out. Very nice. With a little humi time I'm sure it'll even be better. Good flavor throughout and a nice finish...buy some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
Great Cheap Alternative
by Andrew in Tuscaloosa, AL on August 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a box of 20 for a pittance at auction, not expecting much. Boy was I wrong! Great burn and an excellent draw combine with good consistency and wonderful taste to create a terrific every day smoke. Give them I try, throw them in your humidor for a month or two and you're golden!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
A relaxing, mellow smoke.
by Ben in MA on June 21, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar was included in the "best of plasencia" sampler -- with its mellow flavor, easy draw, and good burn, it makes a great warm-weather smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Nice
by MD in NJ on December 22, 2012
Verified purchase

These came in a sampler pack...easy draw, consistent burn, nice ash, not harsh at all...NICE! Enjoyed it...and would smoke again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Truly enjoyable!
by Jon in Indiana on November 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar brought with it a very nice surprise. First light up presented a nice mouthful of spice and then a strong sense of heat which remained nicely through the smoke - this has to be a result of the jalapeno flavour! Great added taste. Best if you can hit the very back of your pallet and let the smoke ride up your nasopharnyx. A truly enjoyable gar for the price! Nice burn; easy draw; stayed consistent without unwrapping.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.