Cigar Deals!Offer

La Duena Reviews

4.0 stars
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Duena Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Duena Cigars.
5.0 stars
Beautiful medium
for La Duena Robusto No. 5
by Yoshi in Los Angeles on August 24, 2018

Consistent burn and draw every time. Flavorful medium bodied cigar, and a good bang for your buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable
for La Duena Robusto No. 5
by Dan in Indiana on January 29, 2018

This by far is in my top 3 if not 2 favorite tasting cigars; if you ve never tried these then I promise you won t be disappointed. I wish I could afford them more often but the truth is they re better than most $20 a pop cigars. The Garcia family really need a pat on the back for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Phenomenal Cigar when aged!!!
for La Duena Robusto No. 5
by Shawn in New York on July 06, 2017

I just smoked this cigar Robusto No.5 for the first time, had a few sitting in my Humidor aging since they first came out. The flavor Is all that you would hope for in an aged cigar! The yellowing on the cellophane is a dark golden one, of the darkest I ve seen. I m going to be purchasing several more boxes of these to age and smoke periodically over the course of the coming years. An A cigar you can smoke until the very end!

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised - Awesome stick
for La Duena Belicoso No. 2
by Don in Donaldo on June 03, 2015

I love most all Don Pepin - My Father products and ordered a couple of these to try. Wow - great flavor profile indeed. For me I think it tastes like a marriage of a JJ and an Oliva V. It has the great My Father pepper and spice but toned down with almost a smooth chocolate or kinda of a slight sweet taste may like a Prensado. Definitely not harsh - leaving a nice palate. Still delivers a decent enough kick to keep things interesting. Draw is about right and not as loose as the Cuban Classic, which I also love. It has a nice burn with good amount of smoke. I really was surprised at how nice this stick is but I think the price point is too high- where there are many other great sticks competing. I still expect to pickup a box soon, though

... read more
5.0 stars
What are you waiting for?!
for La Duena Robusto No. 5
by Kevin in Tennessee on February 23, 2014

It surprised me when I saw that this cigar had no reviews. This is a great cigar in every way. You can smoke this stick down to your fingernails and it keeps on delivering. If you haven t tried one you are really missing out. Come on, what are you waiting for.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heaven on Earth
for La Duena Belicoso No. 2
by Joe Lepore in West Palm Beach on November 03, 2013

The only ones I have tried are the lancero and the robusto. Both are exceptional. Rich, sweet anise, spice. These have become part of my rotation. You can never go wrong with the Pepin family.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good
for La Duena Toro Gordo No. 13
by John cherry in California on November 29, 2016

Excellent cigar with full body a spicy earthy taste and most wonderfully a smooth finish.

... read more
4.0 stars
Taste that won't quit
for La Duena Belicoso No. 2
by HS in VA on August 26, 2013

Thought I had a dog, tried another, same after taste. The taste started early with the first third and never went away. To describe it as anise isn't quite descriptive enough. It's almost a nauseating after taste that stays with you for awhile. Is it the way I store my sticks, don't think so, I've taken the La Duena's and stored them separately in their original box.

... read more
4.0 stars
Taste that won't quit
for La Duena Belicoso No. 2
by HS in VA on August 26, 2013

Thought I had a dog, tried another, same after taste. The taste started early with the first third and never went away. To describe it as anise isn't quite descriptive enough. It's almost a nauseating after taste that stays with you for awhile. Is it the way I store my sticks, don't think so, I've taken the La Duena's and stored them separately in their original box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.